Hive open mic week 213-love on the brain cover

in Hive Open Miclast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello everyone,
welcome to hive open mic week 213.
am super excited to be here aagain, and
grateful for a platform like this where we
get to share our gift.
Today i will be doing a cover of rihanna love on the
brain.
This song has being on my playlist for about five years
and i cant get tired of listening to it.
love on the brain is about a someone who loves but cant
get enough and has to start loving his/her self.
i hope has you listen to this song you enjoy.
solo1:
must be love on a brain
that gat me feeling this way
he beat me black and blue
but he so good and i cant get enough
must be love on the brain
and he keeps calling my name
no matter what i do
am no good with you
and i cant get enough
must be love on the brain.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is powerful @eloobaro. You sing with so much fire, and that is the mark of a great artist. I enjoyed every bit of your performance, and I can listen to you over and over again...

Thank you so much I’m grateful for this.

Fue un gusto escucharte , tienes una voz muy hermosa y potente , Dios te bendiga

Wow what a spectacular voice you have...
This performance was fantastic, full of a lot of dynamism, those falsettos were beautiful... I really liked it.

Thank you 🙏

It was a pleasure to visit you and enjoy your presentation friend, beautiful theme and voice. I loved it! Greetings, success and blessings! 💕🙏