Hive Open Mic Week 77 (Cover) " Se te olvida" por @eltrendelsaber

      Hello friends and users of this beautiful community, For me it is an immense pleasure to be with you for the first time and to express my love for music and my gratitude to the platform for being you for me, that great stimulus for growth.

      This time I want to share with you a very special song by Alvaro Carrillo called "You forget." I love this theme, I love romantic music and I consider that singing, music and dancing use our emotions to make us feel happy. Thus we give way to the hormone "Oxytocin", a chemical substance which is housed in the pituitary gland and through our brain is processed in our body to make us feel safe and happy.

      Music and acoustics is part of this process of Neurolinguistics in connection with Neurotransmitters to project ourselves in song. Today I have decided to join you in sharing this beautiful experience. I hope you all have a nice day, full of God's grace and success in your goals and projects.

Lyrics

You forget

Author: Albaro Carrillo.


You forget
That you love me despite what you say
Well, we carry scars on our souls
Impossible to erase
You forget
That I can do you wrong, if I decide
Well, your love is very committed to me
But by force it will not be
And today it turns out
That I am not of the stature of your life
And when dreaming other loves
You forget
That there is a pact between the two
For me
I return your promise to adore me
Don't even feel sorry for leaving me
That that pact
Not with god
•••
And today it turns out
That I am not of the stature of your life
And when dreaming other loves
You forget
That there is a pact between the two
For me
I return your promise to adore me
Don't even feel sorry for leaving me
That this pact is not with God.


Spanish


      Hola amigos y usuarios de wsta hermosa comunidad, Para mi es un placer inmenso estar por primer a vez con ustedes y expresarles mi agradecimiento a la plataforma por ser ustedes para mi, ese gran estímulo de crecimiento.

      En ésta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes un tema muy especial de Alvaro Carrillo que se llama "Se te olvida". Este tema me encanta, amo la música romántica y considero que el canto, la música y el baile contribuyen en nuestras emociones a sentirnos felíces. Así damos paso a la hormona "Oxitocina", sustancia química la cual se aloja en la glándula de la hipóficis y a través de nuestro cerebro se procesa en nuestro cuerpo para hacernos sentir seguros y felíces.

      La música y la acústica es parte de ese proceso de la Neurolingüística en conección con los Neurotransmisores para proyectarnos en el canto. Hoy he decidido unirme a ustedes para compartir esta hermosa experiencia. Deseo que tengan todos un lindo día, lleno de la gracia de Dios y éxitos en sus metas y proyectos.

Letra

Se te olvida

Autor: Albaro Carrillo.


Se te olvida
Que me quieres a pesar de lo que dices
Pues llevamos en el alma cicatrices
Imposibles de borrar
Se te olvida
Que yo puedo hacerte mal, si me decido
Pues tu amor lo tengo muy comprometido
Pero a fuerza no será
Y hoy resulta
Que no soy de la estatura de tu vida
Y al soñar otros amores
Se te olvida
Que hay un pacto entre los dos
Por mi parte
Te devuelvo tu promesa de adorarme
Ni siquiera sientas penas por dejarme
Que ese pacto
No es con Dios
•••
Y hoy resulta
Que no soy de la estatura de tu vida
Y al soñar otros amores
Se te olvida
Que hay un pacto entre los dos
Por mi parte
Te devuelvo tu promesa de adorarme
Ni siquiera sientas penas por dejarme
Que ese pacto no es con Dios


image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @eltrendelsaber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Que bonita voz tiene, la felicito interpreto la canción muy sublime me ha gustado mucho.

Gracias.Saludos muchas bendiciones.

Que bien lo hizo la felicito.

Hola. Gracias, de verdad le deseo al igual muchos ėxitos.

Me da mucha alegría que la plataforma este llena de tantos talentos hermosos como el tuyo. Bienvenida a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic. Aquí te sentirás en perfecta armonía. Me siento muy feliz de verte comenzar de manera exitosa. Dios te bendiga.

Gracias.Para mi es un placer estar aquí.Bendiciones.