🎵Hive openmic week 63 (storyteller) || "Caraluna" Bacilos cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of hive!

¡Hola amigos de hive!


separador hive.png

Hello everybody! I am very excited and grateful to be part of this event once again, a cordial greeting to the leaders of this community specially @cabelindsay and @mipiano and to all those who participate and also to those who listen to the participations and watch the videos, my thanks to all, without you this community would not be what it is.

The theme selected this week was "storyteller" and first of all I want to tell you that I am happy to be able to participate again after a couple of weeks of absence, I want to thank all those who have given me their support either through of votes, comments, opinions, etc. I honestly believe that the story of this song tells itself through its lyrics, who hasn't happened that after a love separation, everything reminds him of that person? Even the songs that play on the radio, as this song says, whose author even sees his face reflected in the moon, I really like this song for its happy rhythm and its witty lyrics, and that's why I wanted to share it with all of you this week, together with my faithful friend @juliopalomo, I hope you like our interpretation!


¡Hola a todos! Estoy muy emocionada y agradecida de poder ser parte de este evento una vez más, un cordial saludo a los líderes de esta comunidad especialmente a @cabelindsay y a @mipiano y a todos los que participan y también a los que escuchan las participaciones y ven los vídeos, mis agradecimientos para todos, sin ustedes esta comunidad no sería lo que es.

El tema seleccionado de esta semana fué "narrador de historias" y primeramente quiero decirles que estoy feliz de poder volver a participar luego de un par de semanas de ausencia, quiero agradecer encarecidamente a todos los que me han brindado su apoyo ya sea a través de votos, comentarios, opiniones, etc. Honestamente creo que la historia de esta canción se cuenta sola a través de su letra ¿a quién no le ha pasado que luego de una separación amorosa, todo le recuerda a esa persona? hasta las canciones que suenan en la radio, como dice esta canción, cuyo autor incluso veía su cara reflejada en la luna, me gusta mucho esta canción por su ritmo alegre y su letra ingeniosa, y por eso quise compartirla con todos ustedes esta semana, junto a mi fiel amigo @juliopalomo ¡espero que les guste nuestra interpretación!

"Caraluna Bacilos cover"


letra:
Quien dice que no duelen
Las huellas en la arena
Tu huella el mar se la llevo
Pero la luna sigue ahí
Pero esa luna es mi condena
Despacio en la mañana
A gritos por la noche
Las voces vivas del recuerdo se disfrazan de intuición
Y en una voz tu voz se esconde
Y en una voz tu voz se esconde
Y yo se que tal vez
Tu nunca escuches mi canción yo se
Y yo se que tal vez
Te siga usando así robándote mi inspiración
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti, de ti, de ti
Me hable de ti
La vida se me esconde
Detrás de una promesa sin cumplir
De donde nace alguna inspiración
De donde nace otra canción
Y ya no se bien quien se esconde
Yo ya no se lo que se esconde
Y yo se que tal vez
Tu nunca escuches mi canción yo se
Y yo se que tal vez
Te siga usando a ti robandote mi inspiración
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti, de ti, de ti
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti, de ti, de ti
Yo seguiré buscando o seguiré escapando
Tal vez de ti tal vez de mi
Yo seguiré buscandole una explicación a esta canción
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti de ti de ti
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti de ti de ti
Me hable de ti
Me hablé de ti
De ti
Me hablé de ti


lyrics:

Who says they don't hurt
Footprints in the sand
Your footprint the sea took it away
But the moon is still there
But that moon is my condemnation
Slowly in the morning
Screaming at night
The living voices of memory are disguised as intuition
And in a voice your voice hides
And in a voice your voice hides
And I know that maybe
You never listen to my song I know
And I know that maybe
Keep using you like this, stealing my inspiration
As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice
Between the waves between the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because each song tells me about you, about you, about you
Tell me about you
Life is hiding from me
Behind an unfulfilled promise
Where does some inspiration come from?
Where another song is born
And I don't know who is hiding anymore
I no longer know what is hidden
And I know that maybe
You never listen to my song I know
And I know that maybe
I keep using you stealing my inspiration
As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice
Between the waves between the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because each song tells me about you, about you, about you
As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice
Between the waves between the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because each song tells me about you, about you, about you
Will I keep searching or will I keep escaping
Maybe from you maybe from me
I will keep looking for an explanation to this song
As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice
Between the waves between the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because each song tells me about you, about you, about you
As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice
Between the waves between the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because each song tells me about you about you about you
Tell me about you
I talked about you
Of you
I talked about you

Thankyou for visiting my post!!

¡gracias por visitar mi post!

separador hive 5.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @emiliasalazar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Alegría habéis traido con esta canción chicos. Gracias a Julio por acompañarte, qué bien tener un amigo como él. Un saludo a los dos y feliz domingo 👋

Thanks for being here, joining forces, bringing your voices together. I like the vibe you share. I appreciate the storytelling in this song, and the imagery it brings to mind. Ah, the ocean is such a refresher, even just as a memory.

Gracias por estar aquí, uniendo fuerzas, uniendo sus voces. Me gusta la vibra que compartes. Aprecio la narración de esta canción y las imágenes que trae a la mente. Ah, el océano es un refresco, incluso solo como un recuerdo.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more