Hive openmic week 64 (Fantasy) "El ultimo beso" cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of hive!

¡Hola amigos de hive!


separador hive.png

openmic 64.png

Art by @cabelindsay

Hello everybody! I am very excited and grateful to be part of this event once again, a cordial greeting to the leaders of this community specially @cabelindsay and @mipiano and to all those who participate and also to those who listen to the participations and watch the videos, my thanks to all, without you this community would not be what it is.

This week's theme is: "Fantasy" and I remembered that as a child I listened to this song because my parents liked it a lot, and when I listened to this music I fantasized about being a singer, today thanks to Hive Open Mic I can share with you this song, I know I'm not very good at singing but I really love music and I try to give my best every time, I also want to thank my friend @juliopalomo for accompanying me once again with his guitar and his voice. I hope you like our interpretation! Regards.


¡Hola a todos! Estoy muy emocionada y agradecida de poder ser parte de este evento una vez más, un cordial saludo a los líderes de esta comunidad especialmente a @cabelindsay y a @mipiano y a todos los que participan y también a los que escuchan las participaciones y ven los vídeos, mis agradecimientos para todos, sin ustedes esta comunidad no sería lo que es.

El tema de esta semana es: "Fantasía" y pues recordé que de pequeña escuche esta canción porque a mis padres les gustaba mucho, y al escuchar esta música yo fantaseaba con ser cantante, hoy gracias a Hive Open Mic puedo compartir con ustedes esta canción, sé que no soy muy buena cantando pero realmente me encanta la música y trato de dar lo mejor de mí cada vez, quiero agradecer también a mi amigo @juliopalomo por acompañarme una vez más con su guitarra y su voz. ¡Espero que les guste nuestra interpretación! saludos a todos.

"El ultimo beso cover"


letra:

Porqué se fue y porqué murió
Porque el señor me la quito
Se ha ido al cielo y para poder ir yo
Debo también ser bueno para estar
Con mi amor
Íbamos los dos, al anochecer
Oscurecía y no podía ver
Yo manejaba iba mas de cien
Prendí las luces para leer
Había un letrero de desviación
El cual pasamos si precaución
Muy tarde fue y al enfrenar
El carro se volcó y hasta el fondo, fue a dar
Por que se fue, y por que murió
Porque el señor me la quito
Se ha ido al cielo y para poder ir yo
Debo también ser bueno para estar con mi amor
Al vueltas dar yo me salí
Por un momento no supe de mi
Al despertar hacia el carro corrí
Aun con vida la pude hallar
Al verme lloro y me dijo amor
Allá te espero donde esta Dios
El ha querido separarnos hoy
Abrázame fuerte porque me voy
Al fin la abrace y al besarla se sonrió
Después de un suspiro en mis brazos quedo
Por que se fue y por que murió
Porque el señor me la quito
Se ha ido al cielo y para poder ir yo
Debo también ser bueno para estar con mi amor


lyrics:

Why did she leave and why did she die
Because the lord took it from me
She has gone to heaven and to be able to go I
I must also be good to be
With my love
We were both going at dusk
It was getting dark and I couldn't see
I was driving more than a hundred
I turned on the lights to read
There was a diversion sign
Which we pass without caution
Too late it was and when braking
The car overturned and to the bottom, it went to give
Why did she leave, and why did she die
Because the lord took it from me
She has gone to heaven and to be able to go I
I must also be good to be with my love
When I turned around I got out
For a moment I did not know about me
When I woke up to the car I ran
Still alive I could find her
When she saw me she cried and he told me love
There I wait for you where is God
He wanted to separate us today
Hold me tight because I'm leaving
At last i hugged her and when i kissed her she smiled
After a sigh in my arms she remain
Why did she leave and why did she die
Because the lord took it from me
She has gone to heaven and to be able to go I
I must also be good to be with my love

Thankyou for visiting my post!!

¡gracias por visitar mi post!

separador hive 5.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @emiliasalazar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!