Hive Open Mic 80 - Worldwide Live Music Event - ON A NEW MORNING. Unreleased song by @emilmadrid

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Nuevo día (2).png


8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3QdvjYRfwpDQTj6JuvHqj7poJC5pFkeYTbKKvcjRtFQqsn7GMEfPGkaAtPpKtkKGxEQGNbyTxZKmovt6q3fKXkP4MiprnWtJi.png



Hello HIVE community. In this week 80, I bring you the song ON A NEW MORNING, of my authorship, written for this week, with a lot of love.

it's great to wake up, feeling alive, get up and look at yourself in the mirror and say, I'm fine, one more day that life gives me. Every morning when you open your eyes or feel awake, you should feel happy and give thanks for it.

This theme, like all those proposed in the previous weeks, I really like it, I have tried to make a song according to it. I hope it is to the liking of the community.

Thank you very much for reading and for watching the video.

Hola comunidad HIVE. En esta semana 80, les traigo la canción EN UNA NUEVA MAÑANA, de mi autoría, escrita para esta semana, con mucho cariño.

Es grandioso despertar, sentirse vivo, levantarse y mirarse en el espejo y decir, estoy muy bien, un día más que la vida me regala. Cada mañana al abrir los ojos o al sentirte despierto, debes sentirte feliz y dar gracias por ello.

Este tema al igual que todos los propuestos en las semanas anteriores, me agrada muchísimo, he tratado de hacer una canción acorde con él. Espero sea del agrado de la comunidad.

Muchas gracias por leer y por ver el video.



Lyrics / Letra

ON A NEW MORNING
Author: Emilio Madrid

The sun rises again between the mountains
I take my guitar and say
It's a beautiful new morning
And I'm still on the road

There are so many beautiful things
And I am allowed to see them
And I want to thank
With a song

I let my fingers dance
Free on every rope
And I start my song
Full of great emotion

I see the delicate roses
That get me drunk with their scent
And the beautiful butterflies
That to see the flowers they peak

The lark sings a song
A canary follows her
Goldfinches on its branch
Well, his melody they exhibit

Thanks I give
With the heart for so much beauty
I know I’m leaving
Anytime but while it lasts
Happy I am
That's why my song if so much haste
With so much love
And the little birds that give me tenderness

To brighten the day more
It is heard through the window
Happy laugh of my beloved
That accompanies me in singing

With my love
Lark, Canary, goldfinches on branches
And the sun
Painting yellow everything on the mountain
I sing
Next to my guitar on a new morning
The one that today
It fills me with joy and feeds my soul
The birds sing
The most beautiful melodies
And my love and I between jokes
And so a new day goes

Thanks i give
With the heart for so much beauty
I know i'm leaving
Anytime but while it lasts
Happy i am
That's why my song if so much haste
With so much love
And the little birds that give me tenderness

With my love
Canary lark and goldfinches on branches
And the sun
Painting yellow everything on the mountain
I sing
Next to my guitar on a new morning
The one that today
It fills me with joy and feeds my soul

EN UNA NUEVA MAÑANA
Autor: Emilio Madrid

El sol se asoma de nuevo entre las montañas
Tomo mi guitarra y digo
Es una nueva y preciosa mañana
Y yo aun en el camino sigo

Hay tantas cosas hermosas
Y se me permite verlas
Y lo quiero agradecer
Con una canción

Dejo a mis dedos danzar
Libres sobre cada cuerda
E inicio mi canción
Lleno de gran emoción

Veo las delicadas rosas
Que me embriagan con su aroma
Y las bellas mariposas
Que a ver las flores se asoman

La alondra un cántico entona
Un canarillo la sigue
Jilguerillos en su rama
Bien su melodía exhiben

Gracias doy
Con el corazón por tanta hermosura
Sé, me voy
En cualquier momento pero mientras dura
Feliz soy
Por eso mi canto si tanta premura
Con tanto amor
Y los pajarillos que me dan ternura

Para alegrar más el día
Se escucha por la ventana
Risa alegre de mi amada
Que en el canto me acompaña

Con mi amor
Alondra canario jilgueros en ramas
Y el sol
Pintando amarillo todo en la montaña
Canto yo
Junto a mi guitarra en una nueva mañana
La que hoy
Me llena de gozo y me alimenta el alma
Las avecillas entonan
Las más bellas melodías
Y mi amor y yo entre bromas
Y así se va un nuevo día

Gracias doy
Con el corazón por tanta hermosura
Sé, me voy
En cualquier momento pero mientras dura
Feliz soy
Por eso mi canto si tanta premura
Con tanto amor
Y los pajaritos que me dan ternura

Con mi amor
Alondra canario y jilgueros en ramas
Y el sol
Pintando amarillo todo en la montaña
Canto yo
Junto a mi guitarra en una nueva mañana
La que hoy
Me llena de gozo y me alimenta el alma


Oceano.png


#hiveopenmic #musicforlife #music #livemusic #curie #ocd #posh #neoxian #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @emilmadrid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much

From week to week, surprising us with nice original songs matching the topic perfectly. Very good job @emilmadrid , keep up with the good work!

De semana en semana, sorprendiéndonos con bonitas canciones originales que encajan a la perfección con el tema. Muy buen trabajo @emilmadrid, ¡sigue el buen trabajo!

Thank you very much for your words of support that encourages me to continue working each week on new ideas to share with the community. A hug

Muchas gracias por tus palabras de apoyo, que me animan a seguir trabajando cada semana en nuevas ideas para compartir con la comunidad. Un abrazo

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much


Commentary.jpg


Nuevamente nos regala un momento sublime a través de su música. Gracias por regalarle a esta comunidad canciones originales inspiradas en la temática. Me gustó mucho este trabajo, me hizo recordar en su sonido a uno de mis artistas favoritos de los 70. Si alguien adivina quien es sabré que estoy en lo correcto jeje. Feliz día Don Emilio!.

Muchas gracias por ese apoyo que dan a mi trabajo, el cual llevo a cabo con el mayor gusto cada semana. Me alegra de verdad que estos temas originales sean de su agrado. Un fuerte abrazo, bendiciones y un excelente día.

Hermano, usted es todo un poeta. felicidades

Muchas gracias.