You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 99 - Worldwide Live Music Event

Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, here I leave you another post - unofficial - for the celebration of this week 99 of meeting and union between all the members of this beautiful Global Community. That's why I make this special publication with a Venezuelan Creole Version of the song "Oh My Love" by Jhon Lenon. I hope you enjoy it. https://hive.blog/hive-105786/@esteliopadilla/ytnwnapq

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, por aquí les dejo otro post - no oficial - para la celebración de esta semana 99 de encuentro y unión entre todos los miembros de esta hermosa Comunidad Global. Por eso hago esta publicación especial con una Versión Criolla venezolana de la canción "Oh My Love" de Jhon Lenon. Espero que la disfruten