[ING-ESP][♪HIVE OPEN MIC♪] week 133" LLENAME - Juan Carlos Alvarado " Cover by @eulymer

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeid4dpbyzfkeh4aweweu5zonmcznoxohyxmx626mcc5kgnsol4bty4/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear Hive Open mic family. For this week 133 of opportunities, I participate with a song called "LLENAME". It is about how there are new opportunities when we ask our creator to cleanse us so that he fills us with his holy anointing. The opportunities are every morning, since we are fed with the hope of what we yearn for, when we let ourselves be guided by Him. I hope you like it, until next time. I send you kisses and hugs.

ARTIST: JUAN CARLOS ALVARADO
TOPIC: FILL ME

LYRICS:

Because every time I feel your presence
You feed my hope
For the anointing that is in you
Because every time I come to Your presence
You examine my soul,
For the anointing that is in you
Fill me, saturate me, cleanse me Lord
Fill me, saturate me, with your Holy Anointing
Fill me, saturate me, anoint me Lord
Fill me, saturate me, with your Holy Anointing.

Hola querida familia Hive Open mic. Para esta semana 133 de oportunidades, participo con una canción llamada "LLENAME". Se trata de cómo hay nuevas oportunidades cuando le pedimos a nuestro creador que nos limpie para que nos llene de su santa unción. Las oportunidades son cada mañana, ya que nos alimentamos de la esperanza de lo que anhelamos, cuando nos dejamos guiar por Él. Espero que les guste, hasta la próxima. Te mando besos y abrazos.

ARTISTA: JUAN CARLOS ALVARADO
TEMA: LLÉNAME

LETRA:

Porque cada vez que siento tu presencia
alimentas mi esperanza
Por la unción que está en ti
porque cada vez que vengo a tu presencia
Examinas mi alma,
Por la unción que está en ti
Lléname, sáturame, límpiame Señor
Lléname, sáturame, con tu Santa Unción
Lléname, sáturame, úngeme Señor
Lléname, sáturame, con tu Santa Unción.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Why do I like this write-up so much??
I think it carries a lot of message and it interprets your post well enough.

Let me be candid, I didn't first click on your video, I first went through the write-up and I got trapped and left with no option than to listen to you.

Guess what, you now killed it musically with your melody!
Great job dear musician!

Your words are so encouraging, the music too is amazing. You are a phenomenal musician I must say

 2 years ago  

Like it? I love it ✨❤️. I'm glad it talks about God filling us up with more of Himself. You did a good job on this one ✨💯

Saludos amiga, Eulymer.

Te felicito por tu entrada ya que cantaste muy bien y tienes una voz muy bonita.

Lo único que no me gustó mucho fue que se notaba cuando volteabas a leer la letra de la canción pero eso son detalles.

Felicidades.