[ING-ESP][♪HIVE OPEN MIC♪] week 119" TE QUIERO - Alex Campos" Cover by @eulymer

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends. For the theme of Prejudice for week 119, I chose a song that seems to indicate the opposite, but sometimes an I love you is judged or underestimated, however, when the details of love are really taken into account, it is not necessary to ask. , when it has already been tested. It can be the love of a mother, a brother and the love of God for us, with the simple fact of giving us life and allowing us to live every day, the prejudice in us leads us to not be as grateful as we should and that is why this I love you song God put his seal on me and although I do not understand many bad things that can happen, they happen for my good and his purpose in me. That's why I want to live for him. I hope you like it, until next time leave your comments. I send you kisses and hugs

ARTIST: ALEX CAMPOS
TOPIC: I LOVE YOU

LYRICS:
you created my life
you put your mark on me
How can I not admire you?
Tenderness you sowed there
In your love you formed me
As a boy you took care of me
In every step we took
Your footprint was my destiny
I live for you
I sing for you
Dream of you
I'll tell the world that I'd die for you
It makes me happy
To be here
It is in my arms where I love you most
I love you I love you
I love you, I love you
when i was lost
only you found me
Your eyes there saw me
Your dream in me, made verb
I live for you
I sing for you
Dream of you
I'll tell the world that I'd die for you
It makes me happy
To be here
It is in your arms that I stay there
and being there
In front of you
Prostrate on the ground I will tell you "I love you"
I love you I love you
I love you, I love you
I love you, I love you (being here, in front of you)
I love you, I love you (prostrated on the ground I will tell you "I love you")

Hola amigos. Para el tema de Prejudice de la semana 119, elegí una canción que parece indicar todo lo contrario, pero a veces un te amo es juzgado o subestimado, sin embargo, cuando realmente se toman en cuenta los detalles del amor, no es necesario preguntar. . , cuando ya ha sido probado. Puede ser el amor de una madre, de un hermano y el amor de Dios por nosotros, con el simple hecho de darnos la vida y permitirnos vivir cada día, el prejuicio en nosotros nos lleva a no ser tan agradecidos como deberíamos y por eso esta cancion te amo dios puso su sello en mi y aunque no entiendo muchas cosas malas que pueden pasar, pasan para mi bien y su proposito en mi. Por eso quiero vivir para él. Espero que les guste, hasta la próxima dejen sus comentarios. te mando besos y abrazos

ARTISTA: ÁLEX CAMPOS
TEMA: TE QUIERO

LETRA:
Tú creaste mi vida
Pusiste tu marca en mí
¿Cómo no he de admirarte?
Ternura sembraste allí
En tu amor me formaste
De chico tú me cuidaste
En cada paso que dimos
Tu huella fue mi destino
Vivo por ti
Canto por ti
Sueño de ti
Le diré al mundo que por ti me muero
Me hace feliz
Estar aquí
Es en mis brazos donde más te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, yo a ti te quiero
Cuando estuve perdido
Solo tú me encontraste
Tus ojos allí me vieron
Tu sueño en mí, hecho verbo
Vivo por ti
Canto por ti
Sueño de ti
Le diré al mundo que por ti me muero
Me hace feliz
Estar aquí
Es en tus brazos que allí me quedo
Y al estar allí
Delante de ti
Postrado en el suelo te diré "te quiero"
Te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, yo a ti te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero (al estar aquí, delante de ti)
Te quiero, yo a ti te quiero (postrado en el suelo te diré "te quiero")

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Que hermosa canción, Alex Campos es un gran escritor, tu interpretación, entrega, emoción, excelente tu trabajo, Ahora estamos en la semana 120. <3 Mucho éxito!

Eulymer como siempre haciendo un buen trabajo, cada día te felicito mas y mas ;)

Muy linda tu voz y muy buena también tu interpretación

Beautiful voice 😍😍😍😍