HIVE OPEN MIC #214: "TAKE ME HOME" (ORIGINAL) by @fab-tay (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Open Miclast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello beautiful people @Hiveopenmic community, this is @fab-tay and i am glad to be here for this Hive Open Mic 214. As announced by the community recent spotlight artiste @starstrings01, the theme for this Hive Open Mic is "TAKE ME HOME" and i will be performing the song "Take Me Home" which is an original spontaneous composition by me inline with the theme.

Hola gente hermosa comunidad @Hiveopenmic, soy @fab-tay y estoy feliz de estar aquí para este Hive Open Mic 214. Como lo anunció recientemente el artista destacado de la comunidad @starstrings01, el tema de este Hive Open Mic es "Llévame a casa". " y estaré interpretando la canción "Take Me Home", que es una composición original y espontánea mía en línea con el tema.

The home is the place of love and peace. The home in the literal sense is a place where family abodes. Also, the home signifies an atmosphere where love peace and unity dwells. This is why no place can be as home because acceptance, love, honour and many other good things is firstly seen or typified in the home. On a depeer level, we do talk of eternal home which depicts life after death as seen on a religious point of view.

El hogar es el lugar del amor y la paz. El hogar en sentido literal es un lugar donde mora la familia. Además, el hogar significa una atmósfera donde habita el amor, la paz y la unidad. Por eso ningún lugar puede ser como un hogar porque la aceptación, el amor, el honor y muchas otras cosas buenas se ven o tipifican primero en el hogar. En un nivel más profundo, hablamos del hogar eterno, que representa la vida después de la muerte desde un punto de vista religioso.

"Take me home" can also be seen demonstratively when a man ask a woman's hand in marriage with him asking her to "take him home" to meet her parent, guardian or loved ones. Therefore, by and large, take me home indicates love, rest, abode, peace, unity. This original composition by me indicates the above as expressed.

"Llévame a casa" también se puede ver de manera demostrativa cuando un hombre le pide la mano a una mujer en matrimonio y le pide que "lo lleve a casa" para encontrarse con sus padres, tutores o seres queridos. Por lo tanto, en general, llévame a casa indica amor, descanso, morada, paz, unidad. Esta composición original mía indica lo expresado anteriormente.

I composed this song for this week because it aligns with the theme for this week and also, as a reminder that home is powerful with a positive influence if well maximised. Also, this song is a reminder to all of us to pay more attention to homes, family and relationships as they are key for us to have a better world because we all came out from a home. I did this composition involving both the vocal and keyboard 🎹 accompanied alongside. Do enjoy this cover and let's have a lovely week ahead.

Compuse esta canción para esta semana porque se alinea con el tema de esta semana y también como recordatorio de que el hogar es poderoso y tiene una influencia positiva si se maximiza bien. Además, esta canción es un recordatorio para que todos prestemos más atención a los hogares, la familia y las relaciones, ya que son clave para que tengamos un mundo mejor porque todos salimos de un hogar. Esta composición la hice involucrando tanto la voz como el teclado 🎹 acompañado. Disfruten esta portada y tengamos una hermosa semana por delante.


LYRICS
Take me home
Take me home
Home where love, peace is reigning

Take me home
Take me home
Home where love, peace is reigning


LETRA
Llévame a casa
Llévame a casa
Hogar donde reina el amor y la paz.

Llévame a casa
Llévame a casa
Hogar donde reina el amor y la paz.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bravo brother! I love when contestants write exclusive songs and premiere them at the Hive Open Mic. The most special thing about your composition is that it is focused on this week's theme, which is very beautiful, and you see it beyond staying at home, relating it to marriage is very accurate. Excellent job, happy start to the week!...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Wao
I'm so thrilled and excited once again sir for your support and encouraging words. Hive Open Mic Community has been a great platform for me where I have learnt alot. I'm indeed grateful that my new composition was acknowledged and welcomed, it's really encouraging unto more of this.

Your words has given me a good start for this week and I really appreciates it alot sir. I appreciate and celebrate you sir, you remain a good music model and I really appreciates your wonderful comments. Happy new week

I really loved your original composition and also your reflection about what home is.
I enjoyed this rendition from start to finish.

Wao
I'm so excited that you enjoyed it.
This comment encourages me alot and I'm grateful for your feedback.
Thanks

Congratulations @fab-tay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Wow tanto talento que haces un tema exclusivo para el tema de esta semana! Eres asombroso

wao Muchas gracias Realmente aprecio tus comentarios. Me alegro de que te guste Gracias

Beautiful original song bro
This is awesome 👍
Guy you're a pro in playing keyboard
Thanks for sharing

Thanks so much sir for your wonderful comments
It encourages to do more
I'm glad you enjoyed the song
I appreciate your comments

Hola hermano realmente veo que sientes pasión por la música, sigue adelante

Muchas gracias señor Sí, realmente lo hago incluso desde una tierna edad. Muchas gracias por tus maravillosos comentarios. estoy animado

Excellent friend, I really congratulate you, you sing and play very well.

Thanks so much friend, I really appreciates your compliments and comments. It encourages me to do more. Thanks for this feedback.

No place like home brother. We need home sweet home again and again.
Thanks for sharing

True 💯
No place like home indeed ✅
Thanks so much ma for these wonderful comments

I love the reggae vibes you gave the music. It is so nice. I danced to it.

Wao🤗
I'm glad you like the reggae vibes just as me and that you danced to it.
Thanks so much for your wonderful comments, I really appreciates it brother.

This is amazing @fab-tay. The fact that you made a composition just for this week's theme is really amazing. Well done my friend for putting in such an effort

Thank you so much dear friend, I really appreciates your wonderful comments. It encourages me to do more and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You are much welcome y friend

Buena presentación. No había tenido la oportunidad de ver tus trabajos en esta comunidad. Pero realmente me agrado

Searching for you boss.!!
You did wounderful performance.
Kudos boss

Thanks so much brother
I really appreciate you boss

Your welcome boss