[ES/EN] Mi presentación y primer post en #hive.

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola! Buenos días por la mañana, saludos para todas las personas que conviven dentro de esta plataforma, para mi es un placer ser parte de ella.

Hello! Good morning, greetings to all the people who coexist within this platform, for me it is a pleasure to be part of it.

Me presento, mi nombre es Fabiana Iriarte, tengo 22 años, vivo en Tijuana/México, desde pequeña he sentido mucha afinidad con la música, es un arte que me llena y me apasiona enteramente. Nunca estudie guitarra, he aprendido mediante videos y lecciones con algunos amigos músicos de mi ciudad.

Con respecto al canto creo fue algo totalmente nato, en la primaria pertenecí a la coral de la escuela, fueron muchos tiempos de aprendizaje y de vivencias muy bonitas junto a mis compañeros.

I introduce myself, my name is Fabiana Iriarte, I am 22 years old, I live in Tijuana/Mexico, since I was a little girl I have felt a lot of affinity with music, it is an art that fills me and I am entirely passionate about it. I never studied guitar, I have learned through videos and lessons with some musician friends in my city.

With respect to singing I think it was something totally born, in elementary school I belonged to the school choir, there were many times of learning and very nice experiences with my classmates.

Actualmente estudio Finanzas y me dedico a hacer música en algunos restaurantes y bares de la ciudad, es mi manera de percibir dinero para vivir.

Tengo expectativas muy altas con esta plataforma, pretendo exponer mi talento para que todos disfrutemos dentro de #hive.

Currently I study Finance and I dedicate myself to make music in some restaurants and bars in the city, it is my way of earning money to live.

I have very high expectations with this platform, I intend to expose my talent for everyone to enjoy inside #hive.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

¡Hola!. Este video aparece en youtube desde hace seis años, y en esa plataforma te llamas Valeria Salinas, ella es muy reconocida, se me hace extraño que en Hive te llames Fabi Iriarte. Sería bueno si me aclaras esta duda.

Welcome fabiiriarte!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a Hive @fabiiriarte

Que sorpresa tan bonita para nuestros oidos, un placer a escucharte con esta voz! Sobre todo te deseo que hagas muchas amistades por aquí, que lo disfrutes a tope, y también que tengas mucho éxito. 😇

Congratulations @fabiiriarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida a esta gran colmena, espero que compartas muchas canciones hermosas como esta mas seguido lo hiciste genial.

Que linda tu voz!!!! Wow... Super! Muchísimo éxito te deseo de ❤️ dentro de esta maravillosa familia llamada Hive!

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

You sing and play so beautifully. I feel honored to listen. I believe the Hive platform will be a powerful ally in helping you to reach your audience with your star power. Keep shining! Our community within Hive is called Hive Open Mic, and here we hold a special place in our hearts and minds for live music like yours. It is a real gift to listen to you, you know. I hope you will continue to express, and I'm sure you will feel connected with the listeners among us. A quick note is that our community asks for people to say "Hive Open Mic" in the beginning of our videos, because this lets listeners know you are offering your performance specifically for us. This comes with great rewards. Thank you for being here. This is a fantastic way to #introduceyourself to the Hive community as a whole. Wishing you joy.

Cantas y tocas muy bien. Me siento honrado de escuchar. Creo que la plataforma Hive será un poderoso aliado para ayudarlo a llegar a su audiencia con su poder de estrella. ¡Sigue brillando! Nuestra comunidad dentro de Hive se llama Hive Open Mic, y aquí ocupamos un lugar especial en nuestros corazones y mentes para la música en vivo como la suya. Es un verdadero regalo escucharte, lo sabes. Espero que continúes expresándote, y estoy seguro de que te sentirás conectado con los oyentes entre nosotros. Una nota rápida es que nuestra comunidad pide a las personas que digan "Hive Open Mic" al comienzo de nuestros videos, porque esto les permite a los oyentes saber que estás ofreciendo tu interpretación específicamente para nosotros. Esto viene con grandes recompensas. Gracias por estar aquí. Esta es una manera fantástica de #introduceyourself a la comunidad de Hive en su conjunto. Deseándote alegría.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Hola @fabiiriarte bienvenida a la colmena!e encantó tu voz y tu forma de hacer llegar la música, tienes mucho talento 🥰 espero poder ver más de tu contenido por acá. Exitos y saludos desde Argentina!

Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community. Accounts engaged in Identity Theft or Deception will be Blacklisted.