Sort:  

Oh - i didn't think your story was silly at all!! :)

I actually LOVED the ending because it had such depth to it. How often we stick around, engaging in duels - when we just need to fly away! hehehe

Thanks for coming by 😊
I appreciate it!!!

I think I might learn a lot from this story.

I'll fly away from your comment section now.

hehehe no no - fly back!!! LOL

Lol...Here I am...me and my wings

hahahaha you're fast! hehehe

do you know what song you're gonna be singing next week???

(i'm running out the door now - but i'll be back to see what you're gonna choose hehe)

 3 years ago (edited) 

Protection or something like that...

So I was thinking so Gospel song

Like I look to you...Whitney Houston...

Written by R kelly

@dreemsteem truly is amazing, isn't she?

You write amazing comments. I am going to go check out your profile and posts

I am still new to this platform. I am trying to figure out what my interest are and where they might fit in the different areas of Hive. If you have any suggestions please let me know. Thanks!

I spend my time posting in ProofOfBrain Community

I post about my Garden, my photography (THere's HUNDREDS of CHallenges weekly), and some fiction writing.