You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 211 || BREATHE ON ME : COVER BY ASHIRU

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

The great Ashiru rocking the Hive Open Mic once again...my brother I hope you are great, I must tell you I really enjoyed your enthusiasm singing this beautiful song, and yes, we should always seek God 🙏❤️... well said Bro!!!!!

You know what would be great? now that you are growing little by little with the music you can manage your breathing better, that's why my advice for you to keep improving your level, is that before each phrase you take a quick breath so that when you vocalize you don't run out of air so fast, put it into practice and you will see how much you will be surprised 🙌😀💛

I send you a big hug my brother, we wait for you next week 🤜🤛... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

Thanks bro for enjoying my presentation and for the new tips, I'm already putting that into consideration, I'll be searching through the internet to see one or two tip to guide me.

I hope you are doing great bro. Have a wonderful weekend.

Thanks for the big hug 🤗🤗🤗 bro. 🤘🤘🤘🤘