You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC//WEEK #125 YOU ARE ABLE COVER BY @BERNICE001 (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Berni something I admire about you is your smile and ability to transmit your good and positive energy 🌹; I am very happy that after living under the shadow of fear as a child, now you express yourself freely without any fear as an adult, well done 👍😉!!!!

I liked the song, I liked the connection with the theme, I liked your interpretation and I liked the message you give us to internalize it and always move forward with the help of God 💖!

Thank you very much for joining us with your valuable presence in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, we hope to see you next week ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

Sort:  

Thanks @fernanblog ❤😊 for your nice words. I'm glad you liked it