You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “The Power is Here Now” (Cover) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 138

in Hive Open Miclast year

Soul brother, I will start with Alexia Chellun's video, I simply loved it, the landscapes, the movements, the serenity, the fluidity, the nature, the action with love... this is a lyrical mantra, it is very powerful, those voices in the background harmonizing the lyrics and her voice sound beautiful, it was a very cool experience; the ecstatic dance is very interesting, I searched about it and it is a very nice way to share healthy energy with others, the movements make it flow in a healthy and pleasant way, besides it has many therapeutic benefits, how good is this Cabe 💖!

After listening to Alexia I listened to you, I wanted to see and hear your magic through those beautiful and healing phrases, you always manage to transmit calm, love and brotherhood, I felt your presentation; you always feel what you do and that elevates the spirit and takes us to travel with you, at least with me you achieve it 👍 I congratulate you for this piece that disconnects from the everyday and connects us with our inner strength 🍀!!!

I send you a big hug dear brother, I love you very much, thank you for sharing your art and wisdom with us, you are the flame that lights the fire of the Hive Open Mic 🔥🔥🔥.... You Rockkk!!!! 🙌😀💛

Sort:  

Rock on! :) I treasure your presence in my life. These epic comments of yours are among the most meaningful and valuable to me, because they help me to feel the community spirit. A powerful force! You're an amazingly generous person with your time and energy. Thank you so much.