You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽต โ€œThis Little Townโ€ (Cover) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 111

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 2 years ago

Music unites us, fills us with life, connects us as human beings beyond any differences that may exist, it is a channel that allows us to coincide in something very beautiful: "Global Harmony" ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›.

When I saw that post of our brother @ebingo I felt a lot of sadness and a little anger, I can not deny those emotions, I felt that for the simple fact that in my country something similar to what happens in Nigeria happens and because here in Colombia there are also many families in mourning because of armed groups that do not stop doing things like this, I know that in many other countries this happens, but censorship does not allow to viralize this information, without a doubt, I am in solidarity with these humanitarian causes ๐Ÿค๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ž.

Cabe brother, your interpretation was beautiful ๐Ÿ’–, you connected with this song in such a way that you made it yours too, this is the work that each one of us must do as a tribute to the fact and also to raise more the voice of our brother @ebingo!!!!!

You are light and we will make a lot of light this week, blessings to you and thank you for setting the example for us, I love you brother.... You Rockkk!!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸโ˜ฎ๏ธ๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Sort: ย 

I'm glad we are in one voice...Always glad to hear from you

ย 2 years agoย ย 

My Brother, that's right we are in one voice, this week will be very cool, you have made visible a reality that concerns us all, I am also very glad that you have inspired this week, that's what the great ones do ๐Ÿ’–..... You Rockkk Bro!!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏโ˜ฎ๏ธ๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ