You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 111. Bass Cover of "This Little Town"

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 2 years ago

Nice played my friend, you did it GREAT, loved the sound ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰!!!

I know that your country will come out of so much chaos and injustice, you have to stay united and not be submissive to that which disturbs the peace of all; you must certainly take care of those who always go outside the law and continue working for your welfare!!!!

Politics is the worst thing that exists, terrorism is a nightmare, you are in my prayers Brother, STAY STRONG, you can do it ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒโ˜ฎ๏ธ๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 

Our everyday prayer is that we one day have a leader that will unite us all and ensure that peace and security is prioritized.

I really appreciate and will always appreciate your great comments on every of my post. They always mean much to me.

I'm really sorry for late reply. We are experiencing a great power supply issue in my area. I hope it'll be fixed soonest.

One love

ย 2 years agoย ย 

One love Brother ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›, you are welcome, take care ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ