You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week Number #132 Rolf Løvland - Songs From A Secret Garden( Violin Cover )

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

My dear brother, I am very proud of the response of our sisters and brothers to your call, to your proposal; It has been a week of beautiful music honoring women, you made a very powerful choice and we value it very much 💖!!!

My brother I must confess something very personal, many years ago I went through serious problems in my life, many things happened and I did not understand why, in fact I attended therapy because I really needed it, that was during my first years of graduating as a psychologist, 16 years ago. The truth is that in this process of achieving balance I dedicated myself to listening to classical music and I met Secret Garden...

I feel something very beautiful inside because you took me to that difficult time but in which I was able to emerge victorious and where music played a vital role in me. What emotion gave me when I read the title of your video, I still listen to Secret Garden, in fact I am going to share with you 1 DVD of them from many years ago for which I fell more in love with their music, I have almost all their albums in my computer 😅

This cover has been incredible in this way, I had to listen to your version on electric guitar too, and Bro, this has been a heavenly journey for me... thanks Ali, you really are the best brother 🔥🔥🔥🔥!!!

I thank you on behalf of the Hive Open Mic team for your participation and for having inspired so many musicians with your theme, that is priceless 👍😉!!!

My brother I must make a very important observation, to the images that you share in the post about Secret Garden, you must put the source, that is, place a direct link to the internet page where you got them, that is to give credits to their authors . If you don't know how to do it, I can help you!

We are waiting for you next week with your musical mastery, it has been a great pleasure to have visited you, never forget that... ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

Sort:  

Thank you very much, my dear Farnan. i'm very happy that this song evoked old memories for you and made you think about that time and how much this music calms your soul. i have exactly the same feeling because in these few days i was thinking about what song to choose and share in the Hive Open Mic community. Thank you very much for the tips that always help me to work better in this forum. i would be grateful if you could teach me how to put the source of the photos under the photos😉

Farnan, you are my kindest and best friend and brother in this forum and i sincerely thank you for guiding me so much to improve my work. Best friend and brother, good luck always😇💯💫✨👌🏻🤘🏻💥💯🎇🎸

My brother thank you for your beautiful words, I take them with much affection, you are the best Bro, and believe me I really enjoyed your presentation, it was amazing and more considering it is Secret Garden, thank you for bringing that tune for my soul, I always wish the best for you Ali, you are a great brother and friend!!!!

Of course I will teach you, it's simple look:

  • You are going to write this code below the images

  • Where it says "TEXT", delete it and paste the link of the page where the picture is
  • It can't be from Google, by this I mean, when we see images on Google, we open them and when it takes us to that page, we copy the link that appears above in the search engine and paste it there where it says TEXT
  • Do this with both images
  • When you place the code, the post preview should look like this:

👉 Source / Fuente 👈

I will put you a link to one of my videos as an example, click there and you will see what I tell you... in the same way it should happen if I click on your images when they have the link; it should just take me to the page where you found them.

  • This procedure should be done when you want to place images and also lyrics, although the lyrics are not mandatory to place them, only if you do, and it is a cover you must cite its source.

I hope you can do it Bro, as you will see it is very simple, anything let me know to see how it went!!!!

Thank you so much for helping my brother, it was very useful 🥰🙏🏻👌🏻🤘🏻🎸

Bro here is the DVD, this is part 1

And this is part 2