You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week Number #128 " Victory " An Original Instrumental Song By: @discouragedones

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

My dear Brother, I must start with that sad news, I did know that there were protests but I did not know why, and now that you clarify the situation, that is unfortunate, I do not know where we will end up honestly, the governments want to submit us to their will and make evil reign...

With all my heart I hope that the title of your song is prophetic for all the nations that are now victims of the abuse of power and extreme brutality, I wish the best for Iran, I know that your country is the best, only that its "government" is aligned with evil, to corroborate this, I tell you that they are very friendly with the dictatorship that exists in my country Venezuela, then you can imagine what you face there!!!

You can, be strong, and hopefully you have the support you need to face these people 🙌

My brother another beautiful musical composition that honors the cultural and human wealth that exists in your country, I congratulate you for raising your voice... God with you 🙏💖... You Rockkk!!!

PD: Dear brother, by the way, when you can please go to this link, it is from the post where you were selected as Spotlight Artist, you have the honor of choosing the theme for week 132 of the Hive Open Mic, take your time and when you have thought about it, write it down in the comments of the post of this link
👉 https://ecency.com/foo/@hiveopenmic/community-concert-or-hive-open-mic-125-nothing-is-impossible-eng-spa

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind and dear brother. yes, i completely agree with you. unfortunately, my country is not doing well these days. Hoping for better days for Iran and Venezuela and all countries under the rule of oppression. 🙏✌️❤️

Thank you, my dear brother, i will definitely refer to this link🤗💫🍻🎸🎸🎇✨

That's right my dear brother, the best for all our nations so we can live in peace and global harmony 🙏💖!!!!

A hug Ali, see you this week, I will be watching for your participation dear Brother 🙌😀💛... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Thank's a lot my dear brother 🤗😇💫❤️🌹🎸💯✨