You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week Number # 184 ( Journey - Who's Crying Now ) Solo Cover By: @discouragedones

in Hive Open Mic7 months ago

If this solo of this song is beautiful and relaxing, imagine what the original solo recorded by Neal would be like 🤘... Journey is one of those bands that are never forgotten because their level of perfection was many years ahead of their time 🔥🔥🔥

Ali what a pleasure to see you and listen to you roar the guitar with that power and that sound that makes us feel that we are listening to you in a live concert, you are amazing brother, I admire too much your way of working with the guitar, you are one of the best 🤜🤛!!!

I send you a big hug Bro, how great to have you once again on the world stage of the Hive Open Mic 🙏❤️.... You Fuc&%$ Rockkkk!!!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear brother. I always wait to see your opinion after uploading my posts because you are better than me and I enjoy your guitar playing with passion and enthusiasm. Thank you for all the humility and sobriety you have😍✨🔥

My best friend and brother Fernaaaaaan 🎸🍻🤘🏻✨🔥😍💫🥂