You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lakis Ragazas - Stay With Me ( Guitar Cover ) Cover By: @discouragedones

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

My dear Ali, I understand very well when life situations take away our energy or inspiration, I feel it is a vital point to understand and have a more comprehensive perception of reality, however it is a fact that the mind when it wants to damage our path, it does it very well... the point of these words is not to allow unhappiness to take over you... all human beings in these moments go through tests that put our stability at risk, so cheer up my brother and do not let yourself be defeated... I believe in you 🤜🤛!!!

What a beautiful song, it feels like it takes you out of a state of uncertainty until it takes you to glory in a perfect way; your playing will always be worthy of admiration for me, you are a fuc&%$ rockstar Brother 🔥🔥🔥!!!

I send you a big hug Ali and from the bottom of my heart I wish you well so you can keep doing the things you love to do, please never forget that.... You Rockkkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

Thank you dear brother as always your talks and advice on a good thing and feel better than life. i hope you always health and success.

In addition to being a wonderful guitarist, you are a very cultivated man and kindness. i'm proud of being friends like you.🥂✨🔥🥰🎸