You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Community Concert | Hive Open Mic 93: “Amor a Escondidas”

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Gracias a ustedes amigos, ustedes son lo máximo, estoy muy contento de estar nuevamente aquí, gracias por la mención y por creer y apoyar mi trabajo semana tras semana, eso es muy valioso al igual que el apoyo de mis amigos y de los demás artistas.

Quiero felicitar al Sr @armandolnrs porque con semejante presentación, se merece ser el artista destacado; y a @jhoxiris por ser el nuevo pilar de la comunidad, un abrazo grande para ustedes!!!

Por otro lado también felicito a @discouragedone por estar aquí también, es genial y su talento en la guitarra es increíble y a otro artista que cuando lo escuché sabía que sería mencionado porque tiene demasiado talento, me refiero al amigo @thelooter.

Felicidades igualmente a los demás artistas, ya conoceré a algunos cuyos rostros son nuevos para mi, que tengan una feliz semana y vamos a traer más música para esta semana 94, ¡¡bendiciones y muchos éxitos para todos!! 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯


Thank you friends, you are the best, I am very happy to be here again, thank you for the mention and for believing and supporting my work week after week, that is very valuable as well as the support of my friends and other artists.

I want to congratulate Mr. @armandolnrs because with such a presentation, he deserves to be the spotlight artist; and to @jhoxiris for being the new pillar of the community, a big hug for you!!!

On the other hand I also congratulate @discouragedone for being here too, he is great and his talent on the guitar is incredible and to another artist that when I heard him I knew he would be mentioned because he has too much talent, I mean the friend @thelooter.

Congratulations also to the other artists, I will meet some of them whose faces are new to me, have a happy week and let's bring more music for this week 94, ¡blessings and many successes to all! 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯