You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 109 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Buenaaaa te felicito @elisonr13 🙌😀💛 está muy chévere la temática, sé que harás algo GENIAL al igual que todos nuestros amigos artistas, nos vemos en esta nueva y grandiosa semana para el Hive Open Mic 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

Trust me @fernanblog, this theme is playful. Paper kite 🪁🪁🪁 has been a nice inspiration to me when I was a kid. Just seeing paper flying in the air and my mind then will be telling me I can fly too 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

That's NICE 😁 certainly flying a paper kite generates a lot of freedom and is fun 🙌😀💛, I also did it as a kid, it was very cool, regards Brother 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

You were right my brother

Te veo volando hermano xD

Ouuuu Yeahhhh jajajaja 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯