You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 198 / Animals (Guitar Cover) by @Fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic4 months ago

In fact, we have the characteristics of animals but with reasoning, so we differ significantly from them, although they usually act better than us in incredible situations hehe 😅

Bro this band is incredible and this song when I heard it I said: I must cover it 🔥🔥🔥.... Bro what a pleasure to have you visiting and thank you, that's worth a lot for me that you put me in your prayers, because you are a good person and you are my Rock brother 🤜🤛!!!

I send you a big hug and thank you from the bottom of my heart for filling me with more good vibes 🙏❤️..... You Fuc&%$ Rockkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

Yes bro, keep spirit 💪💪🤘

Hell yeahhh Bro 🤘😎🤘🔥❤️