You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #153 || A Cover of Christ be with us @jesus-son || [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Open Miclast year

I agree very much with my colleague and brother @jesuslnrs, when you bring your presentations you have the gift of bringing powerful messages. Not only are you talented but you inspire fellowship, that which makes a friendship, a brotherhood 👍....

Brother you have a very nice devotion, I believe that God besides being our best friend, places us with the right people to share our love 🙏💖... I congratulate you Victor, you have done another great job!!!!

I send you a warm hug dear brother and I thank you for being a being of light and bringing your message and vision of life to share with us, you played great and sang very great 2 voices 🔥🔥🔥.... You Rockkkkk!!! 🙌😀💛

Sort:  

Each time I remember that I have a friend and brother like you Fernando, I am always glad and filled with courage to go about my business with head up. You are an encouragement for me and I do not take this kind act for granted at all.
Thank you very much and may God keep blessing you in all your endeavours

My brother, we are here to support each other, we are children of God and you are light my brother 🙏❤️, always stay strong and if you fall here you have a friend, a brother, don't forget it... thanks for your friendship, God bless you always Victor, it has been a pleasure to meet you Bro.... You Rockkkkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

I am glad to have found you bro