You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 154 / Here We Go Again (Vocal Cover) by @fernanblog

in Hive Open Miclast year

My brother, what beautiful words, I take them with much love because they come from someone too GREAT 💖... thank you so much, for having enjoyed this presentation with me, thank you from the bottom of my heart Bro 🙏❤️!!!!

I wanted to do something very different and the theme lent itself to it, I had a great time creating it for all of you, I wanted you to have a good time and I also wanted to make you smile, I hope I did it 🙌😀💛!!!!

I send you a big hug my brother, your presence here will always be well received, you are worth gold... have a happy weekend.... You Rockkkkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

You indeed made us laugh and thus happy with the performance. Weldone brother

Have a great Sunday