You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 206 || A Musical Poetry of "The Hurt of falling in Love" (Original) [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 months ago

Ooooookkkkkkkk this was awesome, let me applaud you first Bro πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.... Wow, you really surprised me because you achieved something wonderful by reciting a poem in the middle of a melody and all done by you and also.... playing guitar... Ouuuu Yeahhhhhhhhhhhh πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›!!!!

Brother that guitar is very nice, I am very glad that you are learning to play, in fact you are doing very well, I really congratulate you, I have no doubt that when you master the guitar you will do many things with it, this is just the beginning and brother, your words honor me thank you very much with all my heart πŸ™β€οΈ!!!

The poem man... I loved it, you will have time without writing one, but here it came out perfectly that talent of writing Bro... seriously you have surprised me pleasantly, you are a great musician πŸ€œπŸ€›!!

A big hug my brother and I congratulate you again for a great presentation πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.... You Fuc%$& Rockkk!!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΉπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

Sort: Β 

Wao! I am excited to get such a commendation from you, I thought I had played rubbish, hehe
Thanks so much @fernanblog you are a model for life
Have a happy Sunday bro