You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 129 | Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) Ft. @Benii and @Mayorkeys

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

Qué belleza de video 😍, me da mucha felicidad ver cuando hermanos se juntan y más siendo tan distantes geográficamente; este video es un ejemplo de hermandad que refuerza los lazos entre todos nosotros, las colaboraciones siempre serán mágicas y cargadas de emociones muy lindas 💖!!!

Ver a 3 artistas de alto nivel juntos me emociona muchísimo; ha sido grandioso ver a nuestro hermano @mayorkeys luego de tiempo sin verle, lo hiciste increíble Bro te felicito 👍😉!!!

Hermano del alma, Jesús, me enorgullecen tus logros, eres especial, me ha encantado como cantaste en tu tonalidad de forma tan perfecta y con esa emoción que contagia, no sabes lo feliz que me hace cada vez que te presentas en la comunidad y disfrutas lo que haces, este trabajo quedó increíble, desde la edición hasta el sonido, gracias por ser inspiración para todos y lograr reforzar y fortalecer el espíritu de Hive Open Mic, tu sonrisa y cara de felicidad aquí no tiene precio 🙌😀💛!!!

Beni, me has dejado sin palabras, algo que me encanta de ti es tu sonrisa, siempre te lo he dicho; tu canto aquí fue espectacular y la forma en como disfrutaste esta presentación hizo que me enamorara más de lo que haces, eres una artista única con un carisma y un aura hermoso, escucharte a ti transmite mucha alegría, gracias por ser tan asombrosa 🌹💞!!!

Amigos muchas felicidades a los 3, la canción elegida fue perfecta para la ocasión, aparte que el ritmo africano de ella es precioso, este trabajo ha sido de mucha calidad artística, todos brillaron como nunca, les envío un fuerte abrazo y muchas bendiciones para todas nuestras hermanas y hermanos del continente africano, la música nos une y con ella podemos ser siempre libres!!!

Se les quiere mucho amigos... You Rockkkk!!! 🙏🌍🌎🌏💖☮️🕊️


What a beauty of a video 😍, it makes me very happy to see when brothers get together and even more so being so distant geographically; this video is an example of brotherhood that strengthens the ties between all of us, collaborations will always be magical and full of very nice emotions 💖!!!

Seeing 3 high level artists together makes me very emotional; It has been great to see our brother @mayorkeys after a long time without seeing him, you did amazing Bro congratulations👍😉!!!

Brother of the soul, Jesus, I am proud of your achievements, you are special, I loved how you sang in your tonality so perfectly and with that contagious emotion, you do not know how happy it makes me every time you appear in the community and enjoy what you do, this work was incredible, from the editing to the sound, thank you for being an inspiration to everyone and for reinforcing and strengthening the spirit of Hive Open Mic, your smile and happy face here is priceless 🙌😀💛!!!

Beni (@benii), you have left me speechless, something that I love about you is your smile, I have always told you; your singing here was spectacular and the way you enjoyed this presentation made me fall more in love with what you do, you are a unique artist with charisma and a beautiful aura, listening to you conveys a lot of joy, thanks for being so amazing 🌹💞!!!

Friends, congratulations to the 3, the chosen song was perfect for the occasion, apart from the fact that its African rhythm is beautiful, this work has been of great artistic quality, everyone shone like never before, I send you a big hug and many blessings for all our sisters and brothers of the African continent, music unites us and with it we can always be free!!!

I love you so much friends... You Rockkkk!!! 🙏🌍🌎🌏💖☮️🕊️

Sort:  

There were no more perfect hivers than the two of them for the occasion, although I wanted to add more people. I needed @benii in this video. I dreamed that she would be the one to accompany me with the Waka Waka one day, until I dared to write her and gladly accepted. Thank you for referring to them with so much affection, I also love them very much and they are already part of my personal friends on the platform, like you who are my brother and the Perfect Hiver 😎

No habían hivers más perfectos que ellos dos para la ocasión, aunque quería sumar a más gente. Yo necesitaba a @benii en este video. Soñaba en que sería ella quien me acompañara con el Waka Waka algún día, hasta que me atreví a escribirle gustosamente acepto. Gracias por referirte a ellos con tanto cariño, yo también les quiero mucho y ya son parte de mis amigos personales de la plataforma, como tú que eres mi hermano y el Hiver Perfecto 😘

Thank you so much dear @fernanblog..

YOUR Comment really means alot to me... ❤️😊

Yes brother music really unite us no matter the distance