You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 198 / Animals (Guitar Cover) by @Fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic4 months ago

My dear friend, it is a great pleasure to have you visit me and even more with your words that comfort me, the support that everyone has given in their comments I take it with the greatest love in the world, really were difficult months, as you read I am still not well, but I am striving to get that wellness I need to keep fighting 🔥🔥🔥

We must take care of ourselves a lot, really sometimes by pretending to be strong what we do is weaken us, the language of our body must also learn to interpret!

Thank you very much for your presence, I value it very much, I send you a big hug, many blessings for you brother 🙏❤️.... You Rockkkkkkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯