You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 198 - "Broken Glass By Sia" Cover

in Hive Open Mic5 months ago

I am so glad to see you again, I certainly had been worried, but when you told me about what was going on, I understood better; the well being of everyone in this big family will always be something important to us, I hope the treatment continues to bring you the well being you need 🙏❤️

Sia's songs are spectacular and in this one in particular, you have paid a good tribute to a great artist, I must congratulate you, you have done amazing, listening to you will always be pleasurable as you are great 🌹💖

I send you a warm hug and thank you for joining us rocking on camera again for this great week of the Hive Open Mic 🙌😀💛.... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! 👍😉🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Sort:  

I appreciate the concern really, I hope to keep rocking the camera for the family 😊❤️

Thanks for the encouraging comment on my cover.