You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Wk||160 Memories by Maroon 5 Cover by @meyateingi,@ebingo

in Hive Open Miclast year

Ok this presentation was amazing, I must congratulate you both, it is one of my favorite presentations so far this week, those harmonies and the voice of each one in each section of the song was powerful and in tune... you have made me listen to you several times 💖!!!!!

Meya, you sing amazing, last time you pulled off something fabulous and this time with my Bro @ebingo you knocked it out of the ballpark... now I have a question, who will answer me? Ebingo or you? hahaha great job guys 👏👏👏!!!

A big hug for both of you, this kind of collaborations are the ones that make life happier, plus you chose a great song for this week 🙌😀💛... no doubt about it.... You Rockkkkkkkkk!!! 👍😉🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Sort:  

☺ thank you 🤗🥰, thanks for stopping by as always.
Hahaha, @ebingo will😆
@ebingo chose the song lol.