You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WK 135- 'FIGHT OPPRESSION' | A COVER OF 'FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT' BY @onos-f

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Brother I hope you are very well, I must congratulate you from the beginning because I loved this presentation; you sang, you played the flutes and apart from that you wrote something very wise which I want to emphasize, especially when you say that we must know what we fight against or against whom; many of the fights that are fought in the world are valid, but there are some that do not make sense and that is what disperses us from the main objective, without union there is no strength. ... I also have faith that at some point we will all coincide to confront oppression in a forceful way 🙏💖!

You did an incredible job brother, I send you a big hug and I hope you had a great weekend, thank you very much for bringing your beautiful talent to this big family.... You Rockkk!!! 🙌😀💛

Sort:  

Greetings dear friend @fernanblog
I feel so elated reading through your kind and encouraging words. You are a source of positive inspiration to not only me but to many others. Keep. Doing good bro. ☺ May blessings continue to fall on you.

Brother I hope you are very well,

I am very fine dear brother and I trust you are too. ONE LOVE 🎶 🎹 🎵 🎻 🎤 🥁