You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 154 / Here We Go Again (Vocal Cover) by @fernanblog

in Hive Open Miclast year

Dear brother, what a pleasure that you enjoyed this entry that I had been planning for a week before presenting it; I had a lot of fun, but I confess that the recording process was a bit difficult, I had to study very well several things to get this result that thank God was the best and with which I am very satisfied 🙌😀💛!

Thank you very much for your beautiful words to me brother, thank you for your support, for having enjoyed this presentation and for your love always; I send you a big hug and have a blessed and beautiful weekend Bro 🙏💖.... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

with no doubts in my heart, I believe you worked extra hard to produce this video brother and to be truthful it turned out very excellent bro...
You're a pro in video editing already brother...
Happy a great weekend too my bro🫶❤️