You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 187 - The Peaceful Song (Original Guitar Instrumental) By Putra Daffa

in Hive Open Mic6 months ago

Hi Putra, welcome to the Hive Open Mic, how cool that my rock brother has motivated you to join the community even though you say you quit music a long time ago. You are good, I liked the riffs of your song, I congratulate you, you achieved the goal of creating a good piece of music; I liked the sound of distortion and the guitar is very cool, I like that model of Epiphone 🤜🤛

Regardless of the fact that you are advised by my brothers of @indonesiabersatu, I comply with leaving you the suggested guidelines to make life in the community 👉 https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@hiveopenmic/community-guidelines-or-pautas-sugeridas-del-hive-open-mic-eng-esp ... any questions, we will be at your service.

For the next one be careful with the title of the post that says week 182, if you can edit it would be great since in your video you mention well the number of the week 👍

It will be a pleasure to have your talent on this world stage, I wish you a lot of success and I hope to see you again soon... You Rockkkkkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

Hello friend, thank you very much. The bass player from Indonesia Bersatu has brought me here. Sorry for the mistake in titling above. I'm too old and my eyes don't focus enough to see the keys on the keyboard. I will fix it. Regards

Hi my bro. I forced him to dive back into the world of art such as music and painting. Because I know his soul is in art. ha ha ha