You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC #113 || "He loves me still" by Angela Basset & Jennifer Hudson (Cover) || Infantil

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

What a pleasure to visit you again after a few weeks already; I think many of us can identify with that song, and with what you write as well; we are perfect imperfect and when we accept that, we evolve and we start to be happy and without a doubt, faith plays a key role in that evolution 🙏!

I really liked the lyrics of the song, we may be children all our lives in adult body hehe, we always learn something new, in that knowledge that we acquire is where our growth is 🙌😀💛!!!

Good job on your song, I congratulate you 👍😉 and thank you for joining us in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, I hope to see you next week again ¡Blessings!

hive_open_mic_logo_ingl_s

Sort:  

Thank you so much @fernanblog for your sweet snd inspiring words. Like children who are growing and could make mistakes, that's how we are. We should trust the process. Thank you again. This means a lot to me.♥️♥️🤗🤗🎶🎵💫💫

Thank you so much for the opportunity 🙏

You're welcome Kieni 🙌😀💛, and I agree with you, that's right 👍!!!!

I take this opportunity to encourage you to visit weekly and value the presentations of other artists, that will be vital for you to receive good support and for us all to grow together, remember that we must strengthen ties between all enjoying what we do 💖!!!!

See you next week, it was a pleasure to visit you 😉

Yes sure I will. Thank you so kindly.