You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 129|| Spirit Lead Me || Eng-Esp

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Sekani, visiting you is synonymous with not wanting to leave, when I play your videos I know there will be magic in them and a beautiful and radiant vibe 🌹💖!!!

What a beautiful song you have brought and that certainly lifts the spirit to the maximum and guides us towards peace; I like the sound you have achieved as well as the editing you do in your videos, everything looks and sounds great, congratulations 👍😉!!!

Faith and trust will always go together, that's right, I also believe that this is the most sacred thing in any human relationship, trusting the other and believing, but we know that it is not an easy task, we are learning it along the way and it is what help grow and evolve!!!

My dear Sekani, as a reminder, please don't let your guard down by supporting our other colleagues this week, you know how important it is 💞!!!

Thank you very much for being part of this edition of the Hive Open Mic, we are waiting for you next week with your beautiful talent ¡Blessings! ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

Sort:  

And your kind words always keep me smiling throughout the day 🤭🥰, thank you so much @fernanblog.

Oh yeah, trust is so strong yet so delicate, a little slip and it's broken (this is giving me poetic vibes😂).

I'll make sure to engage other friends. Thanks for the reminder 🥰

Have a wonderful week 🤗❤️