You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 129, Trust - Into The Unknown (My Original Song LIVE)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Wow brother this was incredible, a luxury presentation of a great song from your album, I loved everything, you did it so great that on the other hand... it can't be that you forgot to present the video 😅

You sang great, the sound was incredible and the solo at the end was very epic, I congratulate you dear brother, you rocked like the gods, that's how it's done!!!

I very much agree with you regarding trust and I am very sorry that they have failed you Bro, sometimes we unintentionally trust the least we should, but that is life, this teaches us to be more selective and I know that you will manage to have more people. worthy near you!!!

Thank you very much for joining us at this week's Hive Open Mic, see you at the next edition ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

Sort:  

Hey brother! Thank you so much man, first of all I really appreciate you taking the time to have a listen and glad you enjoy my music! Always appreciate it man :) haha yes, I was just focused on starting the song that I just went right into it! Only remembered as I was uploading it haha! Cheers man, I'm so glad you enjoyed my solo! I enjoyed writing and playing this one - I tried to get some melody there too which was fun! :)
Yes bro, I have had some odd experiences with trust and lies in the past... but hey that is part of life and learning, growing, and progressing! :) everything has a positive side!
Cheers man! See you next week! Keep on rocking!