You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic #204 - ASI NI ROHAM HUPUJI [nata's cover song] - BE 467

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

Hello Renata, nice to meet you; I thought it was your first participation, but I already saw that it is the 2nd and that you also participated months ago with your old Hive account, I have a question, do you have a friend or family member in Hive who has helped you get to Hive? It's just curiosity hehe 😁

On the other hand, I liked your participation, it was very sweet and beautiful, I congratulate you 🌹💖; Also remember to say when you start, the number of the week. I thank you for your valuable contribution, we hope to see you again soon on the world stage of the Hive Open Mic 🙏❤️... You Rockkk!!! 👍😉🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Sort:  

Yes, I have it, my nephew introduced me to this platform

Thank you for reminding me, I will improve my introduction in the following weeks