You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic || week 118 "Love hurt. || Song title: Tonight by Nonso amadi

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Uty how great you have done it, again, I see that you have taken into account the observations that have been made to you, we appreciate it and also it is something that will gradually play in your favor, so that you receive the deserved support in your presentations because your talent is brutal 🎸🔥!!!!

Something that I really like when I listen to you is the clear sound of the bass, each note is heard to perfection as well as the technique that is the basis of the rhythm in the songs 👍!!!!

Good job my friend, thanks for joining us in this heartbreaking edition of the Hive Open Mic 💔, we hope to see you next week again ¡Greetings!

Sort:  

Thank you,I'm glad I could learn fast and I'm glad you enjoyed it...
I really appreciate..