You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 198 || Asa - Jailer || Cover By Wealthwess [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Open Mic5 months ago

I got to know this song from a fellow countryman of yours some time ago and then I did some research on Asa and her songs and without a doubt she is very cool ❤️

This one in particular has a great message and it was very timely to choose it for this week, I congratulate you for your a cappella version and I congratulate you for your recent mention as a Spotlight Artist 🔥🔥🔥

Big hugs to you and have a great weekend..... thank you very much for joining us in this edition of the Hive Open Mic 🙌😀💛.... You Rockkkkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

Whoa, just whoa, thank you so much, i really appreciate the opportunity given to me as the new community spotlight artist. Thank you so much.