You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “The Power is Here Now” (Cover) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 138

Maravilloso hermano 💯❤️💥 estaba ansioso esperando verte nuevamente ❤️ me encanta como interpretas este cover con una buena ejecución y voz, transmites mucha magia✨. Me alegra verte nuevamente y espero estés muy bien. Un abrazo.

Wonderful brother 💯❤️💥 I was looking forward to seeing you again ❤️ I love how you interpret this cover with a good execution and voice, you transmit a lot of magic ✨. It's nice to see you again and I hope you're doing well. A hug.

Sort:  

Really glad to connect with you today, and hear your great musicianship. Feels like a gift to receive this sweet note from you too. Thanks for being a brother to me, and connecting through the songs we share.

Realmente me alegra conectarme contigo hoy y escuchar tu gran maestría musical. Se siente como un regalo recibir esta dulce nota tuya también. Gracias por ser un hermano para mí y conectarme a través de las canciones que compartimos.