Hiveopenmic Week 213 ~ A song cover by @freegift

in Hive Open Miclast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! Welcome to this wonderful and amazing community. It's your girl @freegift and I'm so happy to be here on this platform. It's my first time here as well.

The lyrics of the song "I NEED YOU TO SURVIVE" by Hezekiah Walker is a song that has inspired me so much.

Actually, the song is all about sacrifice and love and how we need to care about others . Anytime I hear and listen to this song, it reminds me not only to love myself but be selfless to others.

Relationships are murdered by attitude, ignorance and crownital character. If we don't learn how to treat people right we have to learn.

Knowledge is for power not for those who refuse it so we have to make our choice. I hope you had fun and enjoyed my presentation.

Do have a lovely weekend bye ❤️

"I Need You To Survive"

I need you
You need me
We're all a part of God's body
Stand with me
Agree with me
We're all a part of God's body
It is his will that every need be supplied
You are important to me
I need you to survive [x2]

I pray for you
You pray for me
I love you
I need you to survive
I won't harm you
With words from my mouth
I love you
I need you to survive

It is his will that every need be supplied
You are important to me
I need you to survive

Source

Picture designed using Canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello, how are you? Greetings and welcome to hive and to this community, I hope you can feel comfortable sharing with us, I invite you to interact with other musicians who for sure will be happy to share with you. You have a very sweet and gentle voice....
See you soon

Nice rendition dear, you sang beautifully well. Welcome to Hive blog.

Congratulations @freegift! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners

Well done @freegift. You've got an awesome and your interpretation of the week's theme is simply amazing. I am happy to have encountered your entry...

Hi friend. I really liked not only listening to you but also the lyrics of the song. It has a powerful message about love, and that we all need each other to return to the presence of Heavenly Father. This is why we must share our love with others.

You got the message and I appreciate your contribution.

Thank you

Hello dear, welcome to the Hive Open Mic Community! I saw your video a few days ago, but only now I have the opportunity to write to you. Your voice is beautiful and it has been a pleasure to listen to you, we are pleased to receive singers like you in the community, I hope you feel welcome and continue sharing messages of love with us...

I'm so glad
Thank you, sir