Hive Openmic Community. Week #221. Cover song by @freegift.

in Hive Open Mic3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey guys 🥰🖐️🖐️ welcome to Hive Openmic Community week 221 and for this week I will be doing a cover of a song "Generation"by Dusin Oyenkan
One of the most trending songs of Dusin Onyenkan is this particular one it is an inspirational one a spiritual growth song and it's motivates my mind it's enlightens about God's grace, blessings and sovereignty over mankind.
i so much enjoy this song and it's gives me hope that all will be good and nothing on Earth will make me deny him
Thanks for watching my video 😊❤️😁

lyrics

Overview

Lyrics

Listen

Artists

Main results

Anybody ready to worship?

So-la-do-re-mi

Generations, after generations
Keep praising You, yet no word sums You up
Then I asked the Lord, "What name fits You?"
And He said, "Yah"

Generations, after generations
Keep praising You, yet no word sums You up
Then I asked the Lord, "What name fits You?"
And He said, "Yah"

Yah, the Hallowed One
Yah, the Holy One
Yahweh, the King of Zion

Yah, the Hallowed One
Yah, the Holy One
Yahweh, the King of Zion

Somebody lift your hands and chant the name Yah
Yah, Yah
source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Powerful performance @freegift. You got a mild but powerful voice. It was nice listening to you and was blessed by your performance. Well done my friend

Your voice is dreamy, truly a gift for all who listen to you, congratulations...