HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 120 (Mi Felicidad) | Bob Marley - Three Little Birds Cover By @funmiblog

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good day everyone. I welcome you all to my entry to Hive Open Mic Week 120. The theme of the week is Mi Felicidad which was chosen by @jorge234nv. I will be performing a cover of Bob Marley's song, titled Three Little Birds. I chose this song because of the theme of the week. Mi Felicidad means my happiness and this is Bob Marley's song is a happy song. I hope you understand why I chose this song, for this week's theme and I hope you enjoy my performance.


Lyrics

"Don't worry about a thing
'Cause every little thing gonna be all right
Singin': "Don't worry about a thing
'Cause every little thing gonna be all right!"

Rise up this mornin'
Smile with the risin' sun
Three little birds
Pitch by my doorstep
Singin' sweet songs
Of melodies pure and true
Sayin', ("This is my message to you-ou-ou")

Singin': "Don't worry 'bout a thing
'Cause every little thing gonna be all right"
Singin': "Don't worry (don't worry) 'bout a thing
'Cause every little thing gonna be all right!"

Rise up this mornin'
Smiled with the risin' sun
Three little birds
Pitch by my doorstep
Singin' sweet songs
Of melodies pure and true
Sayin', "This is my message to you-ou-ou:"

Singin': "Don't worry about a thing, worry about a thing, oh!
Every little thing gonna be all right. Don't worry!"
Singin': "Don't worry about a thing" – I won't worry!
"'Cause every little thing gonna be all right"

Singin': "Don't worry about a thing
'Cause every little thing gonna be all right"
I won't worry!
Singin': "Don't worry about a thing
'Cause every little thing gonna be all right"
Singing: "Don't worry about a thing (Don't worry about a thing)
'Cause every little thing gonna be all right!"
Source.


8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4HB5xwgk5PNA3hfCYKNEkWr4ZqVrYwN21AY9VD2uJZThWNsuo365jjFyogF2rR2AZyroHnGPQGRnqzggAvPMzVsHMN7dDkJLtBG.png

Source


Thanks For Watching


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

we don't have to worry too much about the things we don't have, we should always be happy and put a grin on our face while we stay and hope for better days.

Nice performance from you and your voice sound so amazing... keep it 💯👍

Thanks for your sweet words @maryjacy and thanks for watching

Yeah, I enjoyed watching you 🤗🤗

Yeah, everything little thing is going to be alright. Nice performance!

I'm glad you found my performance nice. Thanks for watching @wolfofnostreet

Sweet reggae jam from my Legend, Bob Marley❤

Yeah...every little thing will definitely be alright. We gat to keep faith, be happy and things will turn out well.

I love your smile. Nice music.

Much love😍

I'm shy 😊. Thanks for you complement and for finding my performance nice. Much love and kisses 😘

Congratulations @funmiblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This song is a gift, we hadn't listened to it for a long time and thanks to you it came to our ears again. It is a pleasure to have you back in the community, you are very talented and it is a gift to see and hear you. Thank you for participating. Best regards!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Awwww!!! Thanks for your amazing comment ☺️, you are making me blush 😊. I'm glad you liked the performance. Thanks to the community for making us to come out of our shells and sing. I'm very glad to be a part of the community. Thanks again for your comments, it's lovely. Kisses 😘 @musicandreview

Aww,this Is cute...you're beautiful too 💖, lovely voice

Amiga @funmiblog que buena interpretación nos a traído, concuerdo contigo la felicidad son esas pequeñas cosas , esos momentos que hay que disfrutarlo al máximo ya el solo hecho de estar vivo y despertar todo los días es motivo de felicidad. Te envío un gran abrazo y éxitos🤗🎙️🎙️💐❤️🌟🔥👏👏👏🎤☺️😃🎇🎵🎵🧡💜♥️💞