Hive Open Mic Week 201 | There's A Cloud (cover) Elevation Worship By g2comfort

in Hive Open Mic3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone. I greet all music lover and listener of @hiveopenmic. My name is g2comfort. I welcome you all to Hiveopenmic community, Week 201. The theme for this week is cloud. So I'll be doing a cover of a song title there's a cloud by Elevation worship.

This is my first day here, I'm so excited to be here. Thanks to @sayury the spotlight artist of this week, for this wonderful topic.

In regard, to this week theme that why I decided to sing a song that talks about hope and joy. The songs remind us to trust and look up to God that He will bring his blessings for us. He reminds us that God his always with us, even in the midst of difficult times.

The song also reminds us that God is faithful and he will never failed us.

I hope I did a wonderful cover of this song.

I hope you all enjoy it.

Lyrics

lyrics from sifalyrics

Hear the Word, roaring as thunder
With a new, future to tell
For the dry, season is over
There is a cloud, beginning to swell

To the skies, heavy with blessing
Lift your eyes, offer your heart
Jesus Christ, opened the Heavens
Now we receive, the Spirit of God

Chorus

We receive Your rain
We receive Your rain

Thanks for your time on my blog.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!MEME
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello Comfort! Welcome to the Hive Open Mic, and indeed I welcome you to our platform as such, since you have only recently started. I'm glad to have you here and above all that you made your first entry following all our rules to the letter, few start as detailed as you, and that pleases me. I would love to know if any of our brothers of the community told you about us or if they helped you to be able to present this video... Thanks again for being here, I have been very impressed with your low notes in singing 👏👏👏

Thank you so much for the warm welcome! I'm thrilled to be here and grateful for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed my performance, and I'm looking forward to being a part of the community.

I was introduced here by @ashiru and he was also the one that guide me in making the video.

The great @ashiru, thank you both very much for joining the Hive Open Mic Family, I hope you have fun while you grow as artists and build your new blogs in Hive, you will learn the dynamics faster by watching the content of our colleagues. A hug for both ✌️

Thanks you for the warm welcome you gave my friend. God bless you sir

Thank you. God bless you

Hi, sweetie! You sing beautifully ♥ How nice to hear from you, a big hug for you God bless you ♥.

Thanks for dropping by and also for the sweet words and God bless you

Saludos amiga @g2comfort bienvenida a esta comunidad, segura de que te irá muy bien ya que tu presentación estuvo maravillosa, hermosa voz y gran registro vocal. Felicidades y éxitos 🥰👏👏👏🤗🌹🎤💙💛💛

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and kind words! I'm excited to be part of this community and looking forward to contributing. 🥰

Wow, really nice cover... Well done

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

This is the first time I am seeing you in this community
You really made a nice choice of song
Not just singing anything but really touching on the theme
Yiu have a good voice too
Weldine anty

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed the song and felt connected to its theme. Your encouragement means a lot to me.

Nice presentation.
I love that Artist, he's my favorite

Thank you! It's great to hear that you admire the artist.