Hive Open Mic 126 || Nyanyian Hujan (part 1) - @galih.amenk (Original)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Before being able to achieve the desired goal, everyone must process first. The process that each person goes through is different depending on their respective goals. There are people who have to deal with studying, working late at night, or facing various problems.

Like this week's Hive Open Mic, this week's #openmic theme is Trusting in the process chosen by our friend @artmedina. This week's theme is very interesting to me and I want to present a special one in this #hiveopenmic126.

In this video I play the original song that I just made, the title of this song is "Nyanyian Hujan" or in English Singing Rain. I made this song when it was raining. I hope you like this song.

Okay my friends, this is my interpretation of this week's 126th Hive Open Mic.Thank you for visiting this post and listening to my song to the end.
Happy weekend and KEEP SMILE 😊


image source


ESP

Antes de poder lograr el objetivo deseado, todos deben procesar primero. El proceso por el que pasa cada persona es diferente dependiendo de sus respectivos objetivos. Hay personas que tienen que lidiar con estudiar, trabajar hasta altas horas de la noche o enfrentar diversos problemas.

Al igual que el micrófono abierto de Hive de esta semana, el tema #openmic de esta semana es Confiar en el proceso elegido por nuestro amigo @artmedina. El tema de esta semana me parece muy interesante y quiero presentar uno especial en este #hiveopenmic126.

En este video pongo una canción original que acabo de hacer, el título de esta canción es "Nyanyian Hujan" o en español es Canción de lluvia. Hice esta canción cuando estaba lloviendo. Espero que les guste esta canción.

Bien amigos, esta es mi interpretación del 126º micrófono abierto de Hive de esta semana. Gracias por visitar esta publicación y escuchar mi canción hasta el final.
Feliz fin de semana y SIGUE SONRIENDO 😊



Title: Nyanyian Hujan

Artist:@galih.amenk

Tuning: D# standard

Genre: MeNtaL

Album: On the process


Tools:

Camera: Infinix Note 11 pro

Audio: Dolphin soundcard Ds-1

Edit video: Kinemaster & YouCut

Edit Photo: PixelLab

Translated by: Google Translate


img_0.5150760357635291.jpg

Galih Amenk

Welcome to Galih small corner on HIVE. I am an amateur instrumental guitarist playing self-taught. My hobbies are playing guitar and making original music, besides that I also like to photograph interesting objects and there are still many interesting things that I like. So to get to know more closely please follow me.

And Follow me too on:

If you like my post, reblog or write your comments in the column.
Nice to meet you all 🤗🎸

img_0.5150760357635291.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wiih keren. Kebetulan banget lagi musim hujan

Dingin dingin empuk lah ya ..
Bhihihiii 😁😁😁

Dingin dingin colay bang wkwkkk

Itu mah klean.. 😂🤣

Wkwkwkk 🤣🤣🤣

Such a beautiful and soothing clean tone in intro, i enjoyed bro✨💫

Thank's bro 🙏
It's an honor for me 😃🎸🤘

You're welcome bro❤️🎸

That last section Riff needs some good Drum rhythms.

That was good buddy, I liked it.

Yeah.. That's why I made this video into two parts. 🤘🎸⚡

Wow brother, this sound is powerful. You surprise me more and more with your talent. I want to imagine that next week you will present the second part, and it would be nice if you would explain in the text why you have divided it in two parts, you have left me intrigued. Please, let me know when you present the end.... I'm looking forward to more...

open mic eng.png

Thank's so much my friend 😀
But I can't seem to make a part 2 video next week.
Because my drummer's house is being renovated.
Maybe next month the house will be renovated.
Once again, I am very grateful to you @jesuslnrs 🤗

hello friend excellent touch I liked it a lot and the effects were fine a hug and peace be with you 🤗

Amigo @galih.amenk disfrute mucho tu interpretación sobre todo la primera parte ya que me produjo paz y relajación . Felicidades 🤗🎶🎶🎶🤗💫🍀🌿☘️🙌💖🎵🎵🎵🎧💓🌈🌹💜🧡💞