Hive Open Mic Week #218 // "Combatiente - MANÁ" // by @gemafreya1234

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


218 combatiente heroísmo Open mic.jpg



Hello everyone in this week #218 with the theme "Heroism" chosen by the beautiful and talented artist @rosana6 ... I want to thank you for this theme because heroism is not only about a super hero or someone with supernatural qualities, I think it's about that person who is able to extend help to those who need it because he becomes a hero for helping others.

I chose this song by MANÁ called "Combatiente" because its message is very clear, imposition will never be good, every good act must come from the heart like loving your neighbor, respecting every human being and not acting against them, for me it is already an act of heroism.

I appreciate all of you in this beautiful community, big hug!

217.png



Hola a todos en esta semana #218 con la temática "Heroism" elegida por la hermosa y talentosa artista @rosana6 ... quiero agradecerte por este tema porque el heroísmo no solo se trata de un super héroe o de alguién con cualidades de sobrenaturales, creo que se trata de esa persona que es capaz de extender ayuda a quienes lo necesitan porque se vuelve un héroe por ayudar a otros.

Elegí esta canción de MANÁ que se llama "Combatiente" porque su mensaje está muy claro, la imposición nunca será buena, todo buen acto debe salir del corazón como es amar al prójimo, respetar a cada ser humano y no actuar en su contra, para mi ya es un acto de heroísmo.

Los aprecio a todos en esta hermosa comunidad. ¡Grande abrazo!



"Combatiente"

MANÁ

Since I was a kid, I was driven to dream
It was all imposition
Since I was a child, they controlled what I was going to think
They killed the illusion
What does not kill
Strengthens me today
Being a fighter
Strengthens me today for today
For today
And I never wanted to be the same
(I never wanted to be of the flock)
Thinking so different today
Today keeps me alive, fighter
I'm a fighter, no one's gonna stop me
I'm a fighter, nothing's going to stop me, no, no
I'm a fighter, survivor, me
What didn't kill me, made me stronger
We are serially manufactured
(Like programmed clones)
Always imposing what to think
What to fuck, what to love, what to pray, what to trample on
I'm a fighter, nobody's gonna stop me
I'm a fighter, nothing's going to stop me, no, no
I'm a fighter, survivor, me
What didn't kill me, strengthened me
Your mission, that's what kills us
The imposition, that's what's going to kill us
It's better to respect, to love our neighbor
And to be a fighter
I am a fighter, no one will stop me
I'm a fighter, nothing's gonna stop me, no, no
I'm a fighter, I'm a survivor, me
What didn't kill me, made me stronger
I'm a fighter, I'm a survivor, me
What didn't kill me, made me stronger

Desde crío, me conducían el soñar
Todo era imposición
Desde niño, controlaban lo que iba a pensar
Mataban la ilusión
Lo que no mata
Me fortalece hoy
Ser combatiente
Me fortalece hoy por hoy
Por hoy
Y nunca quise ser igual
(Nunca me latió ser del rebaño)
Pensar tan diferente hoy
Hoy me tiene vivo, combatiente
Soy combatiente, nadie me va a parar
Soy combatiente, nada me va a parar, no, no
Soy combatiente, sobreviviente, yo
Lo que no me mató, me fortaleció
Somos en serie fabricados
(Como unos clones programados)
Siempre imponiendo qué pensar
Qué joder, qué amar, qué rezar, qué pisotear
Soy combatiente, nadie me va a parar
Soy combatiente, nada me va a parar, no, no
Soy combatiente, sobreviviente, yo
Lo que no me mató, me fortaleció
Su misión, es lo que nos mata
La imposición, lo que nos va matar
Mejor es respetar, al prójimo amar
Y ser un combatiente
Soy combatiente, nadie me va a parar
Soy combatiente, nada me va a parar, no, no
Soy combatiente, sobreviviente, yo
Lo que no me mató, me fortaleció
Soy combatiente, sobreviviente, yo
Lo que no me mató, me fortaleció



Fuente: https://www.letras.com/mana/788073/

217 siempre.png


Edición de video:

Editor de videos - CapCut (Aplicación de teléfono móvil)

Video editing:

Video Editor - CapCut (Mobile Phone Application)

capcut.jpg



¡MUCHAS GRACIAS! / THANK YOU VERY MUCH!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @gemafreya1234! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024

Thank you!

Keep aiming higher @gemafreya1234, there's no limit to what you can achieve.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Hola @gemafreya1234 estoy de acuerdo el heroísmo es más que un súper herue de ficción es aquel que ayuda sin recibir nada a cambio eso es un herue. Además tienes un increíble talento musical sigue así eres una Pro.

Muchísimas gracias 🌹💐💯💙

Wow, what a amazing presentation, you chose the best song for this week theme, I love your voice it's awesome, keep up the great work and thanks for sharing this beautiful song with us! 👍

Thank you so much 🌹💯💙

Amiga qué canción tan genial has traído para participar esta semana. Está perfecta, su mensaje es extraordinario.
Me encantó tu participación.
🤗

Genial amiga bella, gracias 💯💙🌹

Amiga @gemafreya1234 no había escuchado esta canción pero quedó perfecta para la temática por su gran mensaje. Estupenda presentación😃🎤💚❤️💙💕

Muchísimas gracias querida amiga Nelly ❤️🌹