Hive open mic/ week 147/ Grateful Heart/ Thanks to life/ Mercedes Sosa/ Cover by @gilliatt

in Hive Open Miclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Polish_20230202_234553469.jpg

Rojo.gif

Hello #hive friends, inhabitants of this vast and wonderful #blockchain multiverse, especially to the #hiveopenmic community.

We are back and in this week of "Grateful Heart" I bring you a song from the Argentine Republic, by the immortal Mercedes Sosa (Biografia) , better known as "la negra", a theme that back in the sixties, seventies and eighties resounded on the radio and in any gathering in which one shared with friends, and that more than half a century later, continues to sound like the first day, a very deep song that belongs to the universal repertoire, and which represented Latin America around the world, this song invites us to be grateful for what we have or had, and that, despite the vicissitudes we are going through, we remember whenever we have that gift as wonderful as life is.

For the recording and editing of the audio I used Adobe audition, and for the editing of the video videomaker, all the images were taken with my personal phone Redmi 9-T.

Blanco.gifAdobe audition.jpg

Polish_20230126_174746945.jpg

Thanks to life

Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
He gave me two stars, that when I open them,
Perfect I distinguish black from white
And in the high sky its starry background
And in the crowds the woman I love.

Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
He has given me the ear that in all its width
Record night and days, crickets and canaries,
Hammers, turbines, barking, showers,
And the tender voice of my beloved.

Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
He has given me the sound and the alphabet;
With him the words I think and declare:
Mother, friend, brother, and shining light
The route of the soul of the one I am loving.

Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
She has given me the march of my tired feet;
With them I walked cities and puddles,
Beaches and deserts, mountains and plains,
And your house, your street and your patio.

Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
She gave me the heart, that shakes her frame
When I look at the fruit, of the human brain,
When I look at the good so far from the bad,
When I look at the bottom of your clear eyes.

Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
She has given me laughter and she has given me tears.
This is how I distinguish happiness from brokenness,
The two materials that make up my song,
And your song, which is the same song,
And the song of all that is my own song.

Thanks to life.

Polish_20230126_174746945.jpg

I do not want to finish without first leaving a hug of solidarity with the entire Linares family, due to the terrible situation they are going through due to the passage into eternity of one of its fundamental pillars, we are with you.

Polish_20230126_174746945.jpgGCR.png
Polish_20230126_174746945.jpg

Espa帽ol,

Polish_20230126_174746945.jpg

Polish_20230202_234553469.jpg

Rojo.gif

Hola amigos de #hive, habitantes de este vasto y maravilloso multiverso de la #blockchain, especialmente a la comunidad de #hiveopenmic.

Estamos de vuelta y en esta semana de "Coraz贸n Agradecido" les traigo un tema de la republica Argentina, de la inmortal Mercedes Sosa ( Biografia), mejor conocida como "la negra", un tema que por all谩 por los a帽os sesenta , setenta y ochenta resonaba en la radio y en cualquier tertulia en la que uno compartiera con los amigos, y que mas de medio siglo despu茅s, sigue sonando como el primer d铆a, un tema muy profundo que pertenece al repertorio universal, y que represent贸 a latinoamerica alrededor del mundo, este tema invita a agradecer por lo que tenemos o tuvimos, y que, a pesar de las vicisitudes por las que estemos transitando, recordemos siempre que tenemos ese regalo tan maravilloso como lo es la vida.

Para la grabaci贸n y edici贸n del audio utilic茅 Adobe audition, y para la edici贸n del video videomaker, todas las im谩genes fueron tomadas con mi tel茅fono personal Redmi 9-T.

Blanco.gifAdobe audition.jpg

Polish_20230126_174746945.jpg

Gracias a la vida

Gracias a la vida que me ha dado tanto.
Me dio dos luceros, que cuando los abro,
Perfecto distingo lo negro del blanco
Y en el alto cielo su fondo estrellado
Y en las multitudes la mujer que yo amo.

Gracias a la vida que me ha dado tanto.
Me ha dado el o铆do que en todo su ancho
Graba noche y d铆as, grillos y canarios,
Martillos, turbinas, ladridos, chubascos,
Y la voz tan tierna de mi bien amado.

Gracias a la vida que me ha dado tanto.
Me ha dado el sonido y el abecedario;
Con 茅l las palabras que pienso y declaro:
Madre, amigo, hermano, y luz alumbrando
La ruta del alma del que estoy amando.

Gracias a la vida que me ha dado tanto.
Me ha dado la marcha de mis pies cansados;
Con ellos anduve ciudades y charcos,
Playas y desiertos, monta帽as y llanos,
Y la casa tuya, tu calle y tu patio.

Gracias, a la vida que me ha dado tanto.
Me dio el coraz贸n, que agita su marco
Cuando miro el fruto, del cerebro humano,
Cuando miro al bueno tan lejos del malo,
Cuando miro el fondo de tus ojos claros.

Gracias a la vida que me ha dado tanto.
Me ha dado la risa y me ha dado el llanto.
As铆 yo distingo dichas de quebranto,
Los dos materiales que forman mi canto,
Y el canto de ustedes que es el mismo canto,
Y el canto de todos que es mi propio canto.

Gracias a la vida.

Polish_20230126_174746945.jpg

No quiero terminar sin antes dejar un abrazo de solidaridad con toda la familia Linares, por el terrible trance que atraviesan por el paso a la eternidad de uno de sus pilares fundamentales, estamos con ustedes.

Polish_20230126_174746945.jpgGCR.png
Polish_20230126_174746945.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last year  

Thank you for your entry 🎶

Please don't forget to source properly the lyrics, with the link to the page from where they are taken. Thank you

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

I really forgot to put the font of the letter, I will try not to happen again, thanks for the visit and the observation, I will be more careful next time.

 last year  

👍

very calm and mind-blowing..
I love the rhythm of the music, your sound output was equally very good

It is a very deep subject and I connected very well with it, I did take great care in the audio edition, grateful for your comment, and happy that you visited and that you liked the final result, thank you very much.

Keep up the good work..
You Rockkkkk 🥰💞

That's what it's all about, growing every day with the platform, thanks for the visit and the good vibes.

You're Welcome 🙏🙏🎵

!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you very much for your support.

Exelente presentación amigo, bendiciones para ti 💕

Muchas gracias por detenerte a escucharme, me alegra que te haya gustado.

Hello @gilliatt you have a very good voice and your connection to the theme of the week is so good. Nice entry man weldone

I really enjoyed this theme, I've known it since I was a child, and it really fully reflects the theme of this week, thanks for the visit and your contribution.

Oye, me hiciste recordar a la profesora María 🥺🤗🤗

Gracias por compartir esta hermosa canción. Bendiciones ❤️🦋🌼

Muchas gracias hermosa dama, me alegra que te haya gustado.

Brutal hermano saludos!

Me conecte muy bien con ese tema, gracias por la visita.

Tremendo tema y no podía faltar está semana. Genial tu interpretación, muchos éxitos.

Gracias por tu visita y tu comentario positivo, y de verdad es tremendo tema, como dije en otros comentarios me conecte con el de una manera muy especial.