Introduction post [Get to Know me] @Gmarvis 13/04/2022

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hello amazing #HIVE Family I am Sam Gmarvis from Cameroon west Africa It's an amazing previelage to be part of such a great platform. my greatest gratitude goes to @nickzy for introducing me to this platform. I will be very happy to meet new amazing people here. I am actually hyped about Hive, can't wait to connect with you all.

Get to know me more👇👇👇👇
 " "FB_IMG_16498406069948315.jpg""

I am a pationate musician and a multi instrumentalist, my best jams in music are Gospel, RnB, jazz, salsa and African music like makussa,bitkusi Araria and highlife

 " "FB_IMG_16498405901250337.jpg""

I currently play the piano and bass guitar 🎸 at my local church and also play at concerts and parties with my band members and co musicians.
It's is always fun playing together I get a lot of joy on stage, seeing the audience connect with the music makes me more excited and motivated.

 " "FB_IMG_16498406272719149.jpg""

My Other Hubbies
I love coding, hiking, swimming, traveling and embarking on new adventures.

My motive for joining HIVE

I love to express myself and have my MUSIC and voice been heard and also being able to share my talents so as to empower others. I love all forms of crypto currency and hive is just the right platform for me.

@Gmarvis
I am grateful to be here and looking forward to a fun and blessed moments with you all.

Sort:  

Hello @gmarvis! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community. 😃

Hive is the best Blockchain and on the platform you can express yourself freely and showcase your talent.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


welcome to the community bro🤝

Congratulations @gmarvis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome gmarvis! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Welcome to the hive blog brother, I believe you'll do great things in here, am looking forward to viewing some amazing content from you.

Make sure to join communities that best fits your interest and have an amazing stay here.

Thanks for the appreciation 🙏🏽🙏🏽