Hive Open Mic #79| Through The Years By: @Godslove123

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hello @Hiveopenmic members and all singers here in this community. All of is have a great talent hidding in ourselves and it is good for enhancing and used it in a good way.

Before I make a post about my singing entry, I would like to thank all behind curators and admins, moderators in this wonderful contest especially to @cabelindsay.

The song I choosed to sing was in titled, Through The Years By: Kenny Rogers


Through The Years By: Kenny Rogers

I can't remember when you weren't there
When I didn't care for anyone but you
I swear we've been through everything there is
Can't imagine anything we've missed
Can't imagine anything the two of us can't do

Through the years
You've never let me down
You turned my life around
The sweetest days I've found
I've found with you
Through the years
I've never been afraid
I've loved the life we've made
And I'm so glad I've stayed
Right here with you
Through the years

I can't remember what I used to do
Who I trusted, whom I listened to before
I swear you've taught me everything I know
Can't imagine needing someone so
But through the years it seems to me
I need you more and more

Through the years
Through all the good and bad
I know how much we had
I've always been so glad
To be with you
Through the years
It's better everyday
You've kissed my tears away
As long as it's okay
I'll stay with you
Through the years

Through the years
When everything went wrong
Together we were strong
I know that I belonged
Right here with you
Through the years
I've never had a doubt
We'd always work things out
I've learned what life's about
By loving you
Through the years

Through the years
You've never let me down
You turned my life around
The sweetest days I've found
I've found with you
Through the years
It's better every day
You've kissed my tears away
As long as it's okay
I'll stay with you
Through the years

End..

I choosed this song because aside of my favorite song to sing, this song reflects the love of two individuals. It simply shows that even if it will come the long, long years and or generations if we have a great faithfull of our lovers, the relationship and love will last forever.

As part of this wonderful contest, I am proudly present to you my singing talents. Thank you for listening and watching. Have a good day to all of us.

Sort:  

Well, this is a very nice participation! Wow, super singing 🙌

Thank you very much my friend @mipiano.. 😊

You are welcome

Good choice of song dear Love it too ❤️

Thank you very much for visiting my voice video recorder ate. 😊

Great rendition Del. Keep singing ang sharing your talent.

Thank you very much for your Insperational comment. 😊

Tienes una linda voz, me gusto mucho lo suave que cantas, Felicitaciones y saludos.

Gracias amiga. 😊 @soyunsantacruz..

Yo también estoy en starmaker 😆🤭 ¿como hiciste para descargar el video?

wow, qué sorpresa, también eres un miembro starmaker 😊

Al descargar videos de starmaker, debe copiar el enlace de su grabación de video musical y pegarlo en el nombre del sitio web starmaker downloader.com, y el video musical, descárguelo al teléfono.

Siguiente paso, abra su cuenta de youtube, haga clic en "su canal" en su cuenta de youtube y cargue el video que descargó recientemente, y espere hasta que se descargue en YouTube.

Por último, al crear una publicación aquí en la comunidad de micrófonos de colmena, debe copiar el enlace de su video musical descargado y pegarlo.

😊😊

Wuaoo gracias amigo @godslove123 yo he participado en 4 ocasiones en esta comunidad y siempre me preguntaba como podría hacer esto que me estas explicando,el universo me ha contestado a través de ti.

Muchas gracias, Dios te bendiga. 😘🤗

Encantada de ayudar a mi amiga 😊(

Hola @godslove, que alegría poder conocerte. Tienes una voz tan agradable e impresionante. ¡Bravoooooooo! Lo hiciste muy hermoso, te felicito. Saludos

Gracias amega @mariajruizb 😊