Hive Open Mic|| Week #113|| "Each Day With You" By: Martin Nievera

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

A pleasant day to all of us My Dear Friends, talented singers and hivers.

Today is the another of our exciting week to share our talents and skills of singing. We showed to others how we used our talents and to gain more friends, ideas and to encourage everyone to show and express their respective talents and skills. Let me share to you my latest music video titled, "Each Day With You" song by Mr. Martin Nievera.

Who is Martin Nievera?

He is one of the most popular singer icon in the singing industry here in Philippines. He publish more songs and everybody love to hear the song He sing. Some of his song is tagalog and there are also song that is English just like the song that Im going to sing.

Now, I will share to you my latest music video and I hope you will like it.


Title: Each Day With You
By: Martin Nievera

Flowers for you, on this lovely evening
Though they have no words they share my feelings
As we walk along the avenue
Pardon me, I just can't help staring at you

When I look into those sparkling eyes
I float in the air and wander in paradise
You give my heart a source of inspiration
Your beauty is beyond imagination

You are the one
The only one that I desire
When we touch
When we're one you light the fire
The seasons we share
Hand in hand, there seems to be no time
Each day with you becomes a Valentine

Time must go on and so must we
Moments slip away but not the memories
One day as we look back with all this treasure
Candlelight that shines beyond forever

You are the one,
The only one that I desire
When we touch
When we're one you light the fire
The seasons we share
Hand in hand, there seems to be no time
Each day with you becomes a Valentine
Your beauty is beyond imagination

You are the one,
The only one that I desire
When we touch
When we're one you light the fire
The seasons we share
Hand in hand, there seems to be no time
Each day with you becomes a Valentine

You are the one,
The only one that I desire
When we touch
When we're one you light the fire
The seasons we share
Hand in hand, there seems to be no time
Each day with you becomes a Valentine

Source:

https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/martinnievera/eachdaywithyou.html

##Why I choosed this song?

The reason why I choosed this song its because it contains a soothing and relaxing sounds to my ears. The tune are not very harsh and it is all about love between to people.

The tune running very smoothly, and I like the message deliver or reffered to the Girl he love the most.

I would like to invite all music lover and singers to participate in this wonderful community and I am very thankful to all people who's behind and give their initiative to build this community.

Sort:  

Best regards my friend! I am very happy to hear you sing this Monday morning. You are the first to post your song in week 113, and I have noticed that you have followed our advice to be more active within the community. Bravo brother, your work is getting better and better. I send you a hug from Venezuela and my most sincere wishes that you have a great week...

Openmic in English.jfif

Thank you very much brother.. best regard to all of your country folks.

From here, Philippines.. 😊😊

Great choice of song man. Keep it up.
!1UP

Thank you very much bro..

My pleasure buddy. I enjoyed listening to the wonderful song. 🙂

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@vibes-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
curation-cartel tipped godslove123 (x1)
@alejandrop(1/5) tipped @godslove123 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

What a lovely song! Beautiful! 😍

Awe thank you very much.. 😊😊

Exelente 🤩🤗😚 muchas felicitaciones , me gusta como se escucha, cantaS muy bonito ... Sigue así 🤗✨

Gracias amega.. 🙏🙏😊

Bro your voice is amazing,lovely tone too 🤍✨

Thank you bro.. 😊😊

Anytime bro,keep shining ✨

I was impressed with your voice, you sing very beautifully and also the theme you chose is beautiful.
Congratulations, I hope you continue to grow in the community.
Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you very much. Hope to hear your voice too. 😊😊

Best regard to all.

From Philippines. 🇵🇭🇵🇭

WoW qué hermosa voz muy educada amigo ☺️ me ha encantado! Me agrada los altos los dominas muy bien! Excelente, excelente me gustó mucho, saludos!

Gracias amiga.. 😊😊🙏

Una vez más lo has hecho estupendo. Felicidades amigo me gustó mucho este cover.

!PIZZA

hello friend what a beautiful song and you have a very beautiful color of voice a hug

Thank you very much my friend.. 😊😊

you're welcome, my friend😉

Beautiful piece of music, I listened to you two weeks ago and I loved your presentation.

You have a very nice and warm voice!!!! Blessings to you. Greetings my friend.

Awe.. thank you very much. With your comment, I can build more confidents in life.

Greetings for you coming from Philippines. 😊😊

Beautiful music piece @godslove123. Bravo 👏

Thank you very much.. 😊😊

You're welcome @godslove123

Some thing that I like about your entry is the voice. It's great and powerful, unique and motivational.
Thanks for another wonderful entry.
All for kids.
!ALIVE

@godslove123! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much for your encourage.comment.. 😊😊

You always nailed your piece. Your wavy technique is such a trademark of your voice.

Thank you very much sir..

spectacular as always, we love your voice, thanks for participating. 😍

Awe thank you very much

You always make me mood sweet with how you sing. Thanks for sharing.

Awe.. thank you very much my friend.. 😊😊